miss5stars thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

hi guyss..! im new to this section 😳 && well heres me going 2 post my 1st topicc 😊 so i jus thought how bout i make a lil questionaire for both guys nd grls πŸ˜† doo replyyy 😳 ndd i hope u guys enjoy itt..πŸ˜ƒ

~ 4 the guys~

here r summ questions bout luvv nddd grlss ( ur favorite topiccπŸ˜† ) && juss things we wud lyk too knoo answer honestly ya danda maarogi πŸ˜‰

1. Wht intrests you more a girly girl or a tom boy?

2. Have you ever lied to a girl to impress her?

3. Would you mind having a girlfrnd whos taller then u?

4. Is it intresting too see a girl swear? πŸ˜†

5. Do you think its "HOT" wen a grl is mad ( my frnd told me it isss nd im lykk oo wow )

6. Sachi Sachi baathana..just looks or just personality? or personality but has to b decent looking? or jus personality nd ugly?  πŸ˜†

7. Do u rele lyk too tease girls? why or why not? πŸ˜†

8. hugs or kisses?

9. BE HONEST!!! Do u think girls look prettier wit makeup on or do they look prettier without makeup??

10. ~IN A GUY POINT OF VIEW not A FATHER~ πŸ˜†do u like it when a girl dresses reavling or do u think its bad? πŸ˜† 

11. Which one do u prefer a girl in a desi style dress or an american style dress??

12. Do u prefer a Wild Party Girl or a Chup Chap Seedi Saadhi girl???πŸ˜†

~ oook bus hogaya.. kasia lagha??? πŸ˜‰ hopee u guys enjoyedd ittt..!!~

~for the grls~

aaahh now its time to let the boyss see wht we honestly thinkk πŸ˜† they mite get surprised hahahaa well chalo chalo we shud startt talking aboutt our favorite topiccc *boyzzzz* !! kant live wit them kant live without them!! πŸ˜† i will answer the questions in the next post πŸ˜‰

1. Do u think its "HOT" when a guy has muscles nd a hot body??

2. Do u lyk it when a guy trys 2 impress you?

3. Do u lyk a guy wit a mustache ( must-ash) or do u prefer him juss plain shaved πŸ˜† ?

4. Do u prefer to see a guy in a suit or a kool indian style shirwani thats all chumkila nd shiny ? 😊

5.  Do u like it when a guy puts gel in his hair or do u prefer him wit his regular UN-GELed hair?

6. Whts sumthing you look for in a guy tht wud turn u on? πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

7. Is it cute when a guy kisses ur forehead? or do u prefer a kiss on the cheek or on the lips?? πŸ˜‰

8. Would u mind having a boyfrnd thts shorter then u?

9. Love or Money?

10. When you married, are you going 2 try nd b the most loving wifey u can ?? πŸ˜†

~ welll thts all i kan think of .. πŸ˜† i hope u grlys enjoyeeedd ittt.. nd i think the guys will enjoy reading this πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ~

ok every1 i hope u hadd fun doing thiss nd do tell me wht u thinkk.. 😊😊

!!!!!!

Edited by miss5stars - 16 years ago

evloveme thumbnail
Hi,
i am Riya.
And welcome to this section!

i loved ur first topic *BOYZ*πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

So here are my Answers-

1. Do u think its "HOT" when a guy has muscles nd a hot body?

Yes!πŸ˜‰

It will depend on the situation/timeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Do u lyk a guy wit a mustache ( must-ash) or do u prefer him juss plain shaved πŸ˜† ?

Plain shaved (i hate mustacheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†)πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

4. Do u prefer to see a guy in a suit or a kool indian style shirwani thats all chumkila nd shiny ? 😊

Both😊😊

5.  Do u like it when a guy puts gel in his hair or do u prefer him wit his regular UN-GELed hair?

I say the both..it looks cute in both..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Friendliness, kindness, helpful, loving, caring, good looking, handsome, hot, smiling ETC.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

7. Is it cute when a guy kisses ur forehead? or do u prefer a kiss on the cheek or on the lips?? πŸ˜‰

Both😊😊

Nooooooooooooo ways! that will look so πŸ˜•

9. Love or Money?

Love

10. When you married, are you going 2 try nd b the most loving wifey u can ?? πŸ˜†

Let's see... i will tell u that when i get married..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

-Love Riya😊😊

And ya friend i loved this topicπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Hugs, Kissee's, and lots of love!

Faizy_khan thumbnail
Originally posted by: miss5stars

hi guyss..! im new to this section 😳 && well heres me going 2 post my 1st topicc 😊 so i jus thought how bout i make a lil questionaire for both guys nd grls πŸ˜† doo replyyy 😳 ndd i hope u guys enjoy itt.. - hey welcome dear hope u hav fun here 

~ 4 ~for the grls~

aaahh now its time to let the boyss see wht we honestly thinkk πŸ˜† they mite get surprised hahahaa well chalo chalo we shud startt talking aboutt our favorite topiccc *boyzzzz* !! kant live wit them kant live without them!! πŸ˜† i will answer the questions in the next post πŸ˜‰- ok lets start

1. Do u think its "HOT" when a guy has muscles nd a hot body??-ya definetly i like it very muchπŸ˜›

2. Do u lyk it when a guy trys 2 impress you? -sometimes it attract par koi pheeche hi pad jaye to diashom dishoom

3. Do u lyk a guy wit a mustache ( must-ash) or do u prefer him juss plain shaved πŸ˜† ?-clean shaved boys r good looking yaar no mustache or must -ash i likeπŸ˜†

4. Do u prefer to see a guy in a suit or a kool indian style shirwani thats all chumkila nd shiny ? 😊-well all suit to me  but guys look cool in shervani

5.  Do u like it when a guy puts gel in his hair or do u prefer him wit his regular UN-GELed hair?-well with gel it suit them

6. Whts sumthing you look for in a guy tht wud turn u on? πŸ˜†πŸ˜† -his behaviour n the way he talks to grl

7. Is it cute when a guy kisses ur forehead? or do u prefer a kiss on the cheek or on the lips?? πŸ˜‰- well agar ye pyaar huya ikraar huya wali baat hai to cheeks pe chalega par agar simply frnds hai to sirf  hand shake n allπŸ˜›

8. Would u mind having a boyfrnd thts shorter then u? -no way height aur age dono equal honi chaiye

9. Love or Money?-love .money to khud bhi aa jayega par love  nahi aa sakta

10. When you married, are you going 2 try nd b the most loving wifey u can ?? πŸ˜†-ya ofcourse but if the hubby is good then

~ welll thts all i kan think of .. πŸ˜† i hope u grlys enjoyeeedd ittt.. nd i think the guys will enjoy reading this πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ~ ya let see well im waiting for ur answers

ok every1 i hope u hadd fun doing thiss nd do tell me wht u thinkk.. 😊😊-nice post do posts more i hav a fun doing it

!!!!!!

devilangel thumbnail

~for the grls~

aaahh now its time to let the boyss see wht we honestly thinkk πŸ˜† they mite get surprised hahahaa well chalo chalo we shud startt talking aboutt our favorite topiccc *boyzzzz* !! kant live wit them kant live without them!! πŸ˜† i will answer the questions in the next post πŸ˜‰

No.

No, its a little pathetic

No.

Suit

Ungelled

Eyebrows

Cheek or lips. forehead is just pathetic..okay, im using that word way too much, but no seriously even friends kiss on the cheek for gods sake!

Yes, very much!! And since I'm tall, its kinda hard to find guys who are a lot taller.

9. Love or Money?

Money

I dont wanna get married,, and god no!

~ welll thts all i kan think of .. πŸ˜† i hope u grlys enjoyeeedd ittt.. nd i think the guys will enjoy reading this πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ~

I did enjoy it..!

!!!!!!

miss5stars thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

1. Do u think its "HOT" when a guy has muscles nd a hot body?? yeea baby yeeeea lOl.. i think its sexy .. but lyk i wudnt mind if he didnt hav a hot body but atleast sum muscle tho so he can pick me up πŸ˜†

2. Do u lyk it when a guy trys 2 impress you? yea i think its cute cuz he is soo dumb trying to impress a grl but he doesnt kno the grl likes him for him πŸ˜†

3. Do u lyk a guy wit a mustache ( must-ash) or do u prefer him juss plain shaved πŸ˜† ? ahahah i dnt even kno y i put this question i thought a guy wud wanna kno.. but i prefer clean shaved !! πŸ˜†

4. Do u prefer to see a guy in a suit or a kool indian style shirwani thats all chumkila nd shiny ? 😊 i dont kno i liv in the U.S nd idk it wud b kool in a sherwani i think there soo cute i see them in dramas nd i find it soo niceee.. lol πŸ˜†

5.  Do u like it when a guy puts gel in his hair or do u prefer him wit his regular UN-GELed hair? gel all the way.. spikey or the lil woshie thing lol i jus LOVE geled hair it makes a guy look fresh πŸ˜†

6. Whts sumthing you look for in a guy tht wud turn u on? πŸ˜†πŸ˜† his eyes <-- & --> smile

7. Is it cute when a guy kisses ur forehead? or do u prefer a kiss on the cheek or on the lips?? πŸ˜‰ hehe it doesnt matter to me as long as its the kiss of luv πŸ˜† i dont knoo but i think all kisses r cute πŸ˜†

short guys r a no no .. lol i dnt think i wud lyk to hav a short boyfrnd πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

9. Love or Money? LOVE!! 😳

10. When you married, are you going 2 try nd b the most loving wifey u can ?? of course i will.. i wudnt b ne other way unless hes mean then i will b mean back

come on u boys answerr to the questionaireeeeee πŸ˜†πŸ˜† im eegar to see wht the guys hav 2 say πŸ˜† intresting answers every1 πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Edited by miss5stars - 16 years ago
Faizy_khan thumbnail

come on u boys answerr to the questionaireeeeee πŸ˜†πŸ˜† im eegar to see wht the guys hav 2 say πŸ˜† intresting answers every1 πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

correct eager too to know the answer of guys lolπŸ˜†

cool_pooja thumbnail

hi guyss..! im new to this section 😳 && well heres me going 2 post my 1st topicc 😊 so i jus thought how bout i make a lil questionaire for both guys nd grls πŸ˜† doo replyyy 😳 ndd i hope u guys enjoy itt..πŸ˜ƒ

Welcome here!πŸ˜ƒ

Nice questions for the guys.. Would love to read thier answers! πŸ˜† Can u send a copy of these guy questions to my crushes!πŸ˜†

~for the grls~

Yeah.. Though i wud never admit it near my bf, since he also has it and im always taunting him abt it instead!πŸ˜†

Until and unless i like him, it wunt impress me.. I will just think hez desperate!😳

A little is ok but not the big ones.. So i think a little hair above the guys lips are ok, but nt more!😳 So maybe shaved!

Suit..πŸ˜†

Depends on what suits him more!😳

His voice.. And the way he carries himself and talks!😳

I think cheek!😳

Ofcuz.. I wud never say yes to him!

9. Love or Money?

Love but to some extent money does matter.. I mean he cant be a begger!πŸ˜†

Ofcourse!😳

Mischeivous thumbnail

~ 4 the guys~

here r summ questions bout luvv nddd grlss ( ur favorite topiccπŸ˜† ) && juss things we wud lyk too knoo answer honestly ya danda maarogi πŸ˜‰

Waise toh depend karta hai...but yeah i would go for Girly Girl 😳

Yeah once i did..was caught...bahut mushkil se maani thee

Yeah..i dnt knw why it matters but it does i want her to be shorter than me just 1 inch maybe πŸ˜†

4. Is it intresting too see a girl swear? πŸ˜†

I dnt knw neva saw one πŸ˜†

5. Do you think its "HOT" wen a grl is mad ( my frnd told me it isss nd im lykk oo wow )

Yeah its really Hot...they look more hot when they are angry πŸ˜‰

6. Sachi Sachi baathana..just looks or just personality? or personality but has to b decent looking? or jus personality nd ugly?  πŸ˜†

personality but has to be decent looking πŸ˜†

7. Do u rele lyk too tease girls? why or why not? πŸ˜†

I love teasing girls...why ummm...they get tease easily...and its fun seeing there funny faces when they are irritated πŸ˜›

8. hugs or kisses?

Yaar ek kyun choose karna hai πŸ˜• anyhow Hugs πŸ˜›

9. BE HONEST!!! Do u think girls look prettier wit makeup on or do they look prettier without makeup??

Depends on girls...i mean kuch makeup ke saath achi lagti hain kuch beghiar...😳

10. ~IN A GUY POINT OF VIEW not A FATHER~ πŸ˜†do u like it when a girl dresses reavling or do u think its bad?

Ahem agr meri girlfriend hai toh reavling clothes are bad agr kisi aur ki hai toh they are good i mean not bad πŸ˜† 

11. Which one do u prefer a girl in a desi style dress or an american style dress??

again i wud say depends i wud go for both depends on occasion

12. Do u prefer a Wild Party Girl or a Chup Chap Seedi Saadhi girl???πŸ˜†

Combination of both...i dnt mind if she is wild with me but seedi saaaadhi when it comes to ma family πŸ˜†

~ oook bus hogaya.. kasia lagha??? πŸ˜‰ hopee u guys enjoyedd ittt..!!~

I hope ma GF doesn't read this πŸ˜‰

Kool Topic πŸ‘

Edited by Adildagr8 - 16 years ago
-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Heh, I got my Bf Varun to do this with me xDD
(I WOULD KILL HIM IF HE ANSWERED SOMETHING THAT WENT AGAINST HIS SWEET GIRL ^-^)

~ 4 the guys~

Tom boys like being gay... girly girl but has to be slightly interested in like footy n stuff.

*coff coff* Um No, OFCOURSE NOT =]

Yes... its not right =] Its just... weird.

4. Is it intresting too see a girl swear?
Interesting...?? No like... its just normal.. *shrugs*

Depends... Shes only hot if her hairs opened and she doesnt have something ridiculous on. If its perfect, than boy, girls are perfect when they're mad.

6. Sachi Sachi baathana..just looks or just personality? or personality but has to b decent looking? or jus personality nd ugly?
PERSONALITY REALLY COUNTS! Looks just count a bit more :P!

7. Do u rele lyk too tease girls? why or why not?
Yah. Cause its like the best flirting tech. there is.

8. hugs or kisses?
Hugs x] Cause they can lead to things. Oh god. Am I like allowed to say that.

Lol. Depends on how they look naturally, DERR.
BTW Rida looks fine without it xD!

10. ~IN A GUY POINT OF VIEW not A FATHER~ do u like it when a girl dresses reavling or do u think its bad?
Depends what your definition of revealing it is. Like Summer skirts, or mini dresses are like fine n stuff. ********************************

Some desi things can make a girl look lets say... spread out. If they've got the right thing on, then desi can really work, for everything.

12. Do u prefer a Wild Party Girl or a Chup Chap Seedi Saadhi girl???
Wild definetly. Chup Chaps, are too... I dunno like... shy.

~ oook bus hogaya.. kasia lagha??? hopee u guys enjoyedd ittt..!!~

Heh My time now xDD

~for the grls~

Depends, is it visible or not.

Hell yah. Unless hes a bit... um nonimpressive >.< then Id rather just walk away. But still, the thought is really cute and its the most flattering thing ever.

3. Do u lyk a guy wit a mustache ( must-ash) or do u prefer him juss plain shaved ?
To a mustache, just plain shaved. But other wise, a little stubble does look hot.

4. Do u prefer to see a guy in a suit or a kool indian style shirwani thats all chumkila nd shiny ?
Shirwani all the way, its soo... flirtatious.

5. Do u like it when a guy puts gel in his hair or do u prefer him wit his regular UN-GELed hair?
GELLED HAIR.

6. Whts sumthing you look for in a guy tht wud turn u on?
Funny, Hilarious, hotness, funny, friendly, able to stand out and um FUNNY. THATS THE BIGGEST TURN ON EVA.

7. Is it cute when a guy kisses ur forehead? or do u prefer a kiss on the cheek or on the lips??
Forehead kissing is just too... brotherly. Ugh. *shudders*

8. Would u mind having a boyfrnd thts shorter then u?
Yes. Unless we weren't public, than it'd be cool xP
But other wise Like NO.
Guys, seriously.
No.

9. Love or Money?
Oh Gosh. Love yah but...
Love & Money xP?

10. When you married, are you going 2 try nd b the most loving wifey u can ??
'Wifey' lol. Awww. That makes it sound so... you know.
'Fat-Desperate-housewife'
How about spouse, yah?

Love Varun and Rida xP!Edited by shizajaved - 16 years ago
prithvi lover thumbnail

hi guyss..! im new to this section 😳 && well heres me going 2 post my 1st topicc 😊 so i jus thought how bout i make a lil questionaire for both guys nd grls πŸ˜† doo replyyy 😳 ndd i hope u guys enjoy itt..πŸ˜ƒ   -oh kool!!!!!1

~for the grls~

1. Do u think its "HOT" when a guy has muscles nd a hot body?? -LIKE DUH!πŸ˜›

2. Do u lyk it when a guy trys 2 impress you? DDUHHHHH!!!1 SHOWS HOW MUCH HE WANTS 2 BE WID ME!😳

3. Do u lyk a guy wit a mustache ( must-ash) or do u prefer him juss plain shaved πŸ˜† ? HMMMMMM..SHAVED PLS!πŸ˜†

4. Do u prefer to see a guy in a suit or a kool indian style shirwani thats all chumkila nd shiny ? 😊 INDIAN BEAUTY IS THE BEST! AND INDIAN STYLE IS THE BEST.WHICH EQUALS TO=KURTA TYPE!πŸ˜ƒ

5.  Do u like it when a guy puts gel in his hair or do u prefer him wit his regular UN-GELed hair? REGULAR............VERY NICE!

6. Whts sumthing you look for in a guy tht wud turn u on? πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ..SUMTHING THAT WUD TURN N E 1 ON IS A GORGEOUS SMILE!πŸ˜‰ AND LETS NOT 4GET..CHARM!

7. Is it cute when a guy kisses ur forehead? or do u prefer a kiss on the cheek or on the lips?? WHEN A GUY KISSES U ON THE FORHEAD...HE JUST PLAINLY SAYS-IAM IN LOVE AND I CARE............KISSING ON THE LIPS SHOWS HES IN A DIFFERENT MOOD!

8. Would u mind having a boyfrnd thts shorter then u?  -NNNNNNOOOOOO

9. Love or Money? MONEY!

10. When you married, are you going 2 try nd b the most loving wifey u can ?? πŸ˜† NO I AINT! MY HUSBAD SHUD LIKE ME 4 WAT I AM!πŸ˜ƒ

!!!!!!

AHAHAHA!!!!! HOW CUTE YAAR!πŸ‘