kali Ram ka khul gaya pol

sanam84 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

i am so happy today...I dont have any Dancing pics...else wud have put it...i have been a silent spectator to MY munna being bashed...left right n center...but i was waiting for this day...now i am on a roll...haila wot a Raaz but am loving it...its the best thing in KS after ages....

I am singing this song...and no second guess as for whom....its for the CHARACTER AD bhoot hoon main...

Kaliram ka khul gaya pol, beech bajariya phat gaya dhol

Hogaya uska dabba gol, bol hari bol hari bol hari bol.

http://ww.smashits.com/player/flash/flashplayer.cfm?SongIds= 35957

link to the song a must listen for Munna campers....imagine our (ok today i will share as i am estatic) munna singing this for our very own Bhoot😉

Mitu1228 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I m screamin in happiness, my baby cuz just might think me is losin it. Will go listen song. Hehehe.
Taz234 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Hahahah...Sam when i saw that subject line i knew it was u singing this!!! 🤣 🤣 pol khul hi gaya AD ka!!! I'm listening to that song right now!!!
rpmenon thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
My My My
I am sooooooooooooooo over and over the mooooooooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!

I am soooooooo happy!!!!!!!!!
THANKG GOD!!!!!!
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
JRJK samuu.. u see as far as jai and him being innocent goes.. that we already knew 😃 ..cuz TR is or was made out to be another blooper in KS history 🤢 .. they ruined AD's character along wit it.. now he's a posessive husband.. sigh ... and soon to be adidas (devdas) 😆 😆 😆 .. as he 'luvs' durga..but durga is bani and bani's jai's 😉 😉 .. ahem.. did that make sense 😕 😕 .. but i had a laugh readin today's epi.. jigs is back 😃 😃 .. yayyyyyyy.. our jai's innocent.. that we knew 😉 😉
The happiness has been tainted already by our wonderful Destructives! 🤢 🤢 🤢

JW is innocent but now he has to rescue Bani from the OCD AD!>?!?!? 🤢 🤢
sanam84 thumbnail

i am listnin to the song and it says Durga mata se vinti hai is mahisasur ko chode....hey just quoteing the song....haila navs today i am in ur shoes...i am just too happy...sneezin n coughing...but dancin...haila am i makin sense....the song is too goooooooooooooodddddddddddddddd uuuuuufffffffffff kya gana hai...lmao....have not laughed like this in ages....thanks NB 😆 seriously i wannna thank her today...tazo radhika rohit just enjoy today kal ki kal dekenge...navs i dont care who all they destroy...not today...kal sonchenge...

klueless thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Awwwwww RR was so wasted by Ekta ..he could have got a better role in Virudh instead of wasting time here in KS .. Pavan shankar -Tarun -could have played this role of course there wouldnt be much pizzaz to it .
its common sense JW will always be Mahaan and innocent he is the main lead .so sad what a waste of a good actor    ðŸ˜•
Edited by klueless - 16 years ago
sanam84 thumbnail

i agree with u Klue...no doubt Ronit is a good actor...its just the character AD i dint like...so his stupid Raaz comin out like this has made me happy...n yes Ekta wastes her actors...I mean there was a time when ram Kapoor dint have much to do except look shocked...n he too is a great actor.....but the truth is i am a RK/JW fan so will be happy...bade dino baad hamari khushi aayi hai...