Fan Fiction-Sindoor!!

*Reemz* thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

I am not very good at this type of thing at all. But I think all us sindoor fans should write together!! Like 'lil playa' suggested that Ved and Dhruv get married to eachother but they don't want to...[which they kind of didn't want to anyway]

EPISODE 1

Ok...so they have got married, its their suhaag raat....or is it??? ๐Ÿ˜†

Vedika is all dressed up in her wedding outfit, and sitting on the bed...rather uncomfortably. Dhruv comes inside and sits on the bed next to her ๐Ÿ˜ณ....Both are quiet for a long time, then....

Dhruv: I think we both realise that we aren't happy with this marriage, so it's ok if you don't want to...you know let me touch you ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Vedika: (under her breath) Its not like you are doing a favour on me

Dhruv: Sorry? What did you say?

Vedika: (turns round to him) I SAID...YOU ARE NOT DOING A FAVOUR ON ME!!๐Ÿ˜ก

Dhruv: Excuse me, but I have no intention of touching you anyway ๐Ÿ˜ก

Vedika: Good

Dhruv: No....Very Good๐Ÿ˜†

Vedika: Fine

Dhruv: Fine!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Vedika: Ok, so you can sleep on the sofa, I'll sleep here

Dhruv: No way, ๐Ÿ˜กthis is my bed...I will sleep here and you can sleep on the sofa

Vedika: Look i'm not in the mood to fight with you, if you don't listen to me then I will shout for mummyji...

Dhruv: Whatever!!! [and just when he's taking the pillow and heading for the door....someone KNOCKS on their door]

Both Vedika and Dhruv look at eachother. Dhruv opens the door, and Kavita is there.

Kavita: Whats all this noise about? You guyz weren't fighting were you?? and of all days...Today??๐Ÿ˜†

Dhruv: No Mum.  I was just telling Vedika...how much I love her (and turns to vedika angrily ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†, she also pulls a face)

Kavita: Thats ok then. I wish you two are always like this....tum dono ko kisi ki nazar na lagjaye.

[Then she calls Vedika to stand next to Dhruv, so Vedika does hesitantly]