~*~ || PearBhi/BeHir AT #16 || Pyaar Dosti Hai ~*~

Welcome to the world of the beautiful couple Mahir (Pearl V Puri) & Bela (Surbhi Jyoti). Let's get the fun started in their paradise.

AT ADMIN: Misti

Please Welcome Our CO-ADMINs And Their Names are Rosy (.ROSY.) & Anu

Edited by Anu0517 - 5 years ago

Pearl V Puri
DOB: 10th July 1989

Pearl V Puri, currently playing the role of Mahir Seghal in Naagin 3. He made his debut in supporting role in Dil Ki Nazar Se Khoobsurat, but he got his first break in a Lead role in Phir Bhi Na Maane...Badtameez Dil. After playing the role of Abeer, he played the role of Satyendra Sharma (Sattu) in Meri Saasu Maa, and he has done the characters of Arjun Shastri in Naagarjuna - Ek Yoddha.

Surbhi Jyoti
DOB: 29th May 1988 

Surbhi Jyoti, currently playing the role of Bela Sharma in Naagin 3. She made her debut in Punjabi (films & daily soaps). She got her first breakthrough in the showQubool Hai as Zoya Farooqui. She has done many different types of shows and comedy shows. Surbhi played the role of Mallika Kabeer Choudhary in Ishqbaaz. She has also done Meera Kapoor in Tanhaiya opposite Barun Sobti and Geetanjali in Koi Laut Ke Aaya Hai

Let's Understand The Rules Before Going Through Further!! 

Before beginning any discussion, let's remember the rules in detail and follow them the similar way we respect our "India-forum Code of Conduct" every time. 

In this thread, the discussion should be about only Mahir and Bela or Pearl and Surbhi. It should be about them, and just them. No debate about other shows or other co-stars unless it's related to the episode or with the character of Mahir and Bela. 

Always remember to have a healthy conversation. No foul languages will be tolerated any time, Keep your word gracious. 

Please avoid having any personal conversations developing any attacks or bashing or pin-pointing or also naming calling against members or the characters/actor/actress of this show. 

Please refrain from quoting more than three times. Use the symbol sign"@" and the members' name. Avoid blindly spamming. It's not allowed. 

Last but not least, let's not forget that if DT sees more than three people breaking AT rules regularly for a weak. DT has the authority to punish the whole"Appreciation Thread." Let's keep these warning sign in our minds and refrain from making any mistakes. The warning signs are:

• 1st Violation: Warning Note 
  • 2nd Violation: Another Warning Note
  • 3rd: Another Warning Note
  • 4th: Close the AT for 24 hrs (1 day)
  • 5th: Close the AT for 72 hrs (3 days)
  • 6th: Close the AT for one week (7 days)
  • 7th: Shut down AT forever from Naagin 3 Forum and move it to Celebrity Fan Club Forum! 

Once the appreciation thread reaches the page of 130, a new thread would be open, but please don't post anything until previous thread doesn't reach 150 pages. If I the Admin forget, please kindly message me without any hesitation. 

Thank You For Taking Out Your Time To Understand The Rules & Regulations!!

To Become apart of the Member List. Please leave a message on this thread or press the "Like Button" on the Member List Topic.

Thank You!

Mistiofmistz (Misti)   ..Rosepie..  Prettyshimmer  janecastle 

IfritAmbrose  misanthropist.  eufara_naghm  Snehal21 

-jawaria-  Carmilla  -shimmer-   chaturchipkali 

ashri_love  kurkuresandwich  smol-bean  Angrita 

Durgeshnandini.  CallmeCel  Anu0517  shweta_yadav 

IAdoreYou  -Namita-  -JaZ-  Priya258   deepikagupta9  

Maria.Jewel  Arshukaurkhushi  crusty  humtumsalman 

sonie32  eri_eesha  beguiling  karismanayak1  fibrinogen9  

Keerthija  Pooja_Aly  Varshaa001   sanchita1410  

Anees.   suganti   Durgeshnandini   lwrimaforever  

intruderfast  

If I forget to add anyone, please don't hesitate in PM me. 

BeHir (A deepening love affair)

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it's me you need to show

How deep is your love?
I really need to learn
Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breakin' us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest, darkest hour
You're my savior when I fall

And you may not think I care for you
When you know down inside
That I really do
And it's me you need to show

Credit: Arshukaurkhushi
Tag Credit: Misti
Permission Granted By *Shurti*
Until Mishti is back i ll be making BeHir AT...

Originally posted by Anu0517

😳