Wowwew.. nice plot...
Updateee soon
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Dreamy_3

Hey dear
Bht hi unique aur interesting concept hy I am first time reading something like this and also I think I am first one to comment :p
so happy to see nanu here really miss him in the show
Sameer sang naina tu ho gya accidental hi sahi :D
Taiji is so irritating hr waqt hi problem main she can never see anything good in naina :/
Ab dekhna hy how will samaina react And bow they will fall in love.
Please update soon it was amazing I really loved it do continue it :)
Best of luck and lots of love :)

First comment on the first chapter of my first property FF.. lot of firsts here:) Thank you so much dear!

So pleased you like the concept, I wanted to try something a little different. And yes, Nanu exited the show too early onso really wanted to make him an integral part of my story.

Will try to share the next update soon. Hope you enjoy the story going forward too.

Thanks again!
May.
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

Omg I love it!!! Please update soon, such a diff concept..

Thank you!! Glad you liked the concept. Will try to update soon. 😊
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Originally posted by: JaySee

Wow... what a wonderful and entirely unique concept!! Loved it very much.
Bechara Sameer. He was trying to escape from a bunch of girls but end up in marrying a girl whom he had never seen. That accident scene reminded me of Haldi accident happened in our show during pooja's wedding.
Pls update soon. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Thanks Seema 😊 so pleased you liked the concept.

😆 😆 😆 True the poor guy was trying to avoid any speculation and ended up landing in a much more complicated situation!

Will update in a day or two..

May
Priya2910 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Loved the unique concept. Older Samaina. Interesting circumstances. Nanu is still around.
Please continue. 
PM1774 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Reluctant yet the groom wanting to kiss his accidental bride...just think of this ...it will create havoc.
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rahul126545

It's unique concept..loved it... interesting.. please update soon.. can't wait next update me toh Shaadi hohijayegi

Thank you for the PM and so glad you have liked the concept. Will update soon.. hopefully tomorrow ðŸ˜Š
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Originally posted by: Yudkbh30

So unique plot of story

Nice update 
Plz update soon 

Thank you! Will try to update soon.. Stay tuned ðŸ˜‰
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Originally posted by: chaaru26

Its an interesting story...

Sameer who seems to be allergic to the word marriage itself is bound in an accidental marriage. I want to know how he will be convinced to carry it forward and how love blooms between Samaina.
I want to know taiji's and Rakesh's reaction when they get to know Sameer's family background...
Coming to Naina - will she accept the marriage because of family pressure or whole heartly accept Sameer as her husband..

Please continue soon dear.

Thanks dear! I am so pleased that you are liking the plot. And I really liked your description of Sameer as allergic to the word marriage ðŸ˜†  Looks like it's time we found a way to cure his allergy! Well cure toh hopefully Mrs Maheshwari kar hi denge... par cure hone mein Kitna time Lagta hai yeh dekhte hai ðŸ˜‰  

Will try to up soon!
SixteenAgain thumbnail
Originally posted by: samspriyanka09

Please continue with this

Will share the next chapter soon. Hope you keep enjoying it ðŸ˜Š