Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka

SHIKAST - A Mauli story pt 2 pg 9 (12/01/19)

Sakura24 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 5 years ago
Hi dear people on forum,
You don't know me, I'm a retired writer on IF  😆 But something about a certain character of this show (And a certain very talented aatma  called @Banjaran25) pulled me back to my old hunt. You can call me Sakura. 
So first things first this is going to be a story on Mauli. Why? Cause I think she is an awesome character with so many sides to explore. (If you think the same, welcome aboard!🤗)And I'm going to explore a few in this little fic. 

It might turn out to be a long SS or a short FF, depending on my mood, my schedule and your response. Especially your response!

Thirdly, it will feature Mauli but not her Husband And Best Friend. Beause honestly they get enough story without me writing It.

It will be Mauli's journey of rediscovering herself after she parts ways with Kunal. So it will have a plenty  of  Mauli and my own original characters. 

I'm not a fan who follows the show, so there Will be inconsistencies. 

If anyone of you are grammar nazies and punctuation lovers,  who wants to read this story with all those features I invite you to find me on Wattpad. I'll be posting the story there and I confess I'm too lazy to retype all the quotations and stuff IF keep deleting. 

That's all dears!  Sorry for the miles long A.N. but that's a must to keep things peaceful. 

Read on if you're still with me!

Edited by Sakura24 - 5 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Sakura24 thumbnail

Shikast

To

undo;

to

disfigure;

to

destroy

...a bond

To

overcome or vanquish,

...a belief

To

render null and void,

...a promise

To

frustrate,

...a hope

To

deprive

...a dream