we watch tv 4 entertainment only - Page 2

Posted: 5 years ago
I also watch it for entertainment only.My entertainment is Mauli here 😆.Whoever going to hurt Mauli in the show i will question the actions of those characters😆.I have a real life and professionally i am a Doctor,so i am not going to mental asylum any time soon like TM mentioned as the Show is not the only thing in my life😆.If at all i go i would go due to work stress😆.And i never want to get a husband like Kunal in future😆 and friend like Nandini.But it doesn't mean that i watch the shows to get the husband like the lead character of the shows😆.

And one doubt.It was mentioned in the post it is soon going to hit the screens?.Hit the screen means show is going to get start on the channel na? didn't get it why it is posted like that when the show had started long back.

And who are bashing the actors?I didn't find it anywhere in this forum.

And regarding Show becoming no.1,it all depends on the script writing,execution,some amount of luck and extent of trp masala they show as already the actors are doing their job fine and also famous to attract the audience.it depends only on the effort put by CVs now.

Regarding actors doing the show for us only,i don't think so😆.They are not doing it for any charity😆. They do it to earn bread and butter.😆
Edited by ...Nihara... - 5 years ago
No body influenced by show ,who are bashing they also,  but pl want story in their way, if not going then start bashing, so many other show are their why not asking them to show their way or watch them, 
 navel padte waqt  story achi na lage to log stop kar dete hai ya completely  padte bhi hai,  achi nahi lagi to writer  ko, char ko blame  nahi karte,  na hi writter ko story change ke liye umeed karte hai.same with movies , yaha show main ppl  are creating  unnecessary  negativity. Khud to enjoy ker nahi rahe dikh raja doosro ko bhi na karne do.