Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka

Kunan FF - Entangled

Me_Harini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago

Hey Buddies ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š!!!

Well I am new to this SBRK Forum, I mean I am not new but I am inactive. I regularly go through all posts but I refrain from commenting.

I understand many dont like this bold concept of EMA that is being portrayed on show, but this is a fiction. There is no point in blaming Kunal or Nandini because the concept of the show itself is EMA.

Considering this as a Real life scenario, its wrong to cheat your partner, but at the same time its also considered as cheating your partners when you love or in a relationship with some one else.

Kunal and Nandini are meant for each other according to the plot and EMA is wrong, portray in this manner and Justify the reason for every character including Mauli to show Kunan as a happy couple. I am ready to accept it.

End of the day you dont have control over your heart, Kunal and Nandini are also facing this, they know they are not on right path but their hearts are playing a big game here on which they dont have a control on.

Both of them know their limits and both know importance of Mauli. I want writers to Justify how Mauli's character will be portrayed to show Kunal and Nandini at the end. I want them to show the flaws of EMA before justifying Kunal and Nandini, Writers need to handle this is in a matured way.

However, you need to see this as a fiction and enjoy the on going track instead blaming everything when the concept itself is very clear.

Anyways, I did a lamba bhaashan  I was a bit fed up and the best thing that gives me peace while I am frustrated is Writing. Hence I tried to write something on Kunan๐Ÿ˜ณ

Hope you enjoy reading this fiction. Please consider this as Fiction๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š

Not Proofread and Comments are Welcome.๐Ÿ˜ณ

Apologies in advance for Grammatical errors.

Happy Reading.