Niakhush thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful thread guyz must say!!! Good job!! U guyz hv taken a lot of efforts in this...it can b seen!!

16 is a great no...n there are many options for people to win!!!

I did see the discussion...I feel that our fandom as well as writers are matured n fair enough!!! We can handle open voting I guess!!!

Giving open reviews may even help the writers I feel!!!!

Just my POV!!

Will read all 16 soon n vote!!!
ratnarao12 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I hv read five entries so far...all are good 
Ross I too support open voting 
Selecting 6 from 16 is not enough to influence other voters 
We hv ppl with varied tastes and thinking ,so I don't think a particular entry will be left unvoted 
suhaaniladki thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Ross-

Final Verdict

It will be open voting and readers can post their reviews too. 

My Contest My Rules! 

That was a brilliant  reply πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Niakhush thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Samaina12

It was nice reading all the 16 entries. I voted already and i saw the discussion now. Anyways, I don't think open voting will cause any issues. Been on IF since 2013 (lost my first id password) n in most forums its open voting only. With 16 entries, which is a huge number its not possible to influence others with ur votes. 16 entries n 6 places is strong enough.

Kudos to organizers for the themes and to all the writers who did a great job

omg...u read all 16...must say pretty fast ha!!! great yaar!!!!
braveheartdoc thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Final Verdict

It will be open voting and readers can post their reviews too. 

My Contest My Rules! 

Good πŸ‘
Appreciate that😊

Would be voting soon as I have read 10 stories so far πŸ˜Š

Must say all of them are brilliant β­οΈπŸ‘
asmita21180 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
First of all congratulations to Ross and Shona for this attempt .. great job ...

Secondly I congratulate to all the brilliant writers for giving their entries here...You guys are awesome when it comes to writing ...And trust me my head is still spinning reading so many creative versions here..All were so thoughtful ...Had to give you guys Three cheers and Standing ovation ...πŸ‘

For a fanfic addict like myself it was like a garden of stories ...Or a  bouquet of creations...Or shall I say cocktail of imaginations (I don't drink lol) ...I was so completely lost in the stories ,That it took me all day to go through all the stories..Will be posting my votes soon after I go through them once more( trust me ye dil maange more)

If there is deadline for voting ..I will need atleast one more day dear ...It's hard to choose only some of them when each story has something new in it...Once more cheers to amazing writers you guys are... 

Keep writing ...Keep thinking..All the best to all the 16 of you and our moderators to organise such a treat...

Asmita
asmita21180 thumbnail

Hey thanks Samaina12, you are a saviour. πŸ˜³

I agree with you open voting is not as troublesome as it is pretented to be. πŸ˜³
Also it takes lots of time to scan through all the pages and then also check which entry number for which OS for each vote, itna time kiske paas hai. 

Btw you are quite fast, itne jaldi padh bhi daale. 

Agreed πŸ‘πŸΌ

acwriter thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Okay if thats the case if you people have choosen it then I would love to be the part of this competition 
Ross11 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@Asmita...thanks for your kind words, so sweet of you. 
Btw tumne bhi padh daale itne saare, kya baat hai. πŸ‘

5th Sep 2018 is the last day for voting. 
For you 4th Sep. πŸ˜†
asmita21180 thumbnail

@Asmita...thanks for your kind words, so sweet of you. 

Btw tumne bhi padh daale itne saare, kya baat hai. πŸ‘

5th Sep 2018 is the last day for voting. 
For you 4th Sep. πŸ˜†

Yaar Harry Potter ki book padhi thi in 48 hr non stop..Something interest me I can't stop ..πŸ˜†

And I actually re read the whole thread again nowπŸ˜‰