Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka

Kudos to Shakti Arora

madlal thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I have to admit,I did not even know there was an actor called Shakti Arora.I have not watched any of his other dramas.Now that I have seen his acting skills,I am wondering,Why did I not know about this beautiful actor?
He is handsome in a sexy way and he is beautiful in his acting.
Shakti is doing an excellent job portraying an embattled husband,at war with himself.he has transformed from a carefree person,with social and moral responsibilities to a brooding discordant man who is ashamed of himself for lusting after his wife's friend.Kunal's dilemma is well portrayed by this young man.
Take a bow Shakti,You have me as your new fan.
One word of advice--get rid of the pink lipstick you wear in the episodes.it does not suit you.

ILoveNature thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Yup, Shakti is just so amazing. I always knew that he is good actor, Have watched his last two shows but kabhi kabhi but never knew that he is such a fantastic actor. His expression are always bang on and his chemistry with both the leading ladies is hot and intense. I was always doubtful when I get to know that Shakti will be opp to DD. But I must say Shakti se better option yeh show ke liye koyi ho hi nahi shakta. 
Strike thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Yes he has been brilliant.
I think you have summarized it all so well so i don't have much to add.
I have seen his previous show and i knew that he was a good actor but i personally think his performance here is like even more good and greater.
Just one thing. He has naturally pink lips. So it may come of as if he is using some lipstick etc but no he isn't :)
Keepdreaming thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
I watched him on tere liye ( only a bit )
here he totally different
liking how he showing kunal's frustration
surabhi01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Shakti Was in Meri ashiqui tumse hi hai
Alohomora_ thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Yes Shakti is doing a good job so far. He is really good as Kunal.
BatoolFatima9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: surabhi01

Shakti Was in Meri ashiqui tumse hi hai

meri ashiqui tumse hi is the besttt drama ever...
BatoolFatima9 thumbnail
Shakti was looking more handsome in meri ashiqui tumse hi...
moumita.madhuk thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Shakti is a very good actor!
NeenaDd thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Yaah Shakti is a versatile actor...he emotes kunal's dilemma cuteness caring all in a subtle manner...for me his best( acting terms)it is in sbrk as Kunal...