India-Forums

Mythological Masti
Mythological Masti

The sacrifice begin

Arjunmesha Groupbie
Arjunmesha
Arjunmesha

Posted: 07 June 2018 at 1:22am | IP Logged
 Hello ! I'm new in IF and I dare to write something here!! 
This is Panchali's POV . how she felt during her share.. Tried to express her unspoken feelings!!
Bless bear with me!! And soo sorry in advance for my mistakes!!Smile

Part-1

i stood numb when I heard my husband told my mother in law that he can't marry before his two elder brothers!
Just some moments ago he won my hand as well as my heart in my swamvar and as we entered my new house , his hut , he said to his mother , "Mata , see , what I got today !"
He had a beautiful and innocent smile on his face , may be to surprise his mother he told thus!! and unexpectedly his mother surprised both of us saying, "Arjun , shared the thing , you got among you five brothers" I thought , may be she doesn't know about my swamvar but..how is it possible??Probably my swamvar was the biggest swamvar ever done by any King and our bards announced that in every corner of
Aryavart , of course to made Arjuna aware of my swamvar , for whom my father did the yajna and for whom I was born from the yajna . If it's necessary to marry the elder brothers before then I have my two elder sisters , Somavati and
Chamdravati , they are my uncle's daughters , they can marry these two brothers of my husband.
While I was absorbed in my thoughts I eldest brother in law's words , "let all of us do marry this princess of Panchal"
I got the biggest shock of my