Users

Frequent Posters

Namita-M thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 6 years ago
Name - Namita

Age - 36

Country - Canada 

Ranting about 'myself' -  I like who I am. Easy going, friendly, sarcastic/dry sense of humour. I apologize in advance if I offend anyone... 😆

Reason for watching this show - I love the concept. It's quite refreshing.

Other forums -  Swabhimaan, Tu Sooraj Main Sanjh Piyaji, Moh Moh Ke Dhaage, Dil Bole Oberoi

Other shows - Swabhimaan, Tu Sooraj Main Sanjh Piyaji, Moh Moh Ke Dhaage, Dil Bole Oberoi, Piya Albela
Doc.love thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Hi all, i would like to become a part of this family too. :)
Name: Ayesha

My introduction:  I am a Dental surgeon and a freelance Web Content Writer. I am really passionate about reading and also love to watch shows and movies. 

Reason to watch this show: My very dear friend Brishty suggested this show to me and I always love her recommended novels and shows. So I decided to watch Piya Albela and after just 2,3 episodes, I am seriously hooked! I still have to watch all the initial episodes but Brishty has told me the story so far and I am good to go on. 
Naren's character is amazing. Its not very often that you get to see such intriguing heroes on screen. So I am looking forward to a great shape his character is going to take. Also I love Pooja. 

Other forums: Thapki pyar ki

Other shows:  Currently Thapki pyar ki and Piya Albela, Older shows that i very recently watched for the 1st time include Iss pyar ko kia naam doon?, Rangrasiya, Ishq ka rang safed, Laagi tujhse lagan, Sasural genda phool, Bairi Piya, Itna kero na mujhe pyar, Pratigya... 

Smeera123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Hello, i m new here from India

Name : (what you like to b called by all in this forum)Luna