Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

SwatStar_Arshi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 7 years ago
I have managed to get the story at same update level as myeduniya... 
Few more chapters in the story before I conclude... 

Cheers and enjoy...
eishe10 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful story!!! Do continue soon๐Ÿ˜Š
mssujeetha thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
read all chapters till now
amazing story
liked the way arnav and khushi clearing their misunderstandings and moving on
continue soon

pravallika thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4
Lovely update ๐Ÿ˜Š
These two have become very wise and handling things maturely. 
Waiting for the next update. .
SwatStar_Arshi thumbnail
Thank you all... Thank you so much for reading this story and your precious comments... 
Means a lot since it is my first attempt in writing... 

It's an amazing feeling when one had readers who really appreciate your efforts... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
SwatStar_Arshi thumbnail
Lot of readers on myeduniya requested to continue some more and not close out on story after Sheetal track is done and I am trying... 
Busy at work so will update asap...
SwatStar_Arshi thumbnail

And I am giving in to your requests to add some more chapters... Here you go with next chapter...

Enjoy... 

Chapter 21 - Khushi enjoying college!

Khushi's college had started in full swing and life was getting busy for Khushi as well as Arnav. But they made sure to steal time together from each other's hectic schedule. If not far, Arnav made sure to take Khushi to farm house over weekends or fly for a quick trip...