Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

nainasays thumbnail
Posted: 6 years ago
Name: Naina

A Brief Description of Yourself : Thank god you didn't ask for the occupation. Useless waste of space that I am. 

Reasons for Watching the show : Purely selfish. Zain Iman and Aditi Rathore are the greatest actors of all time! Plus, I am a sucker for love stories and the story of this show is awesome.

Other forums you visit : Not an active member on any.

Other Shows you've been watching : American TV Shows mostly.
Edited by nainasays - 6 years ago
shreyab2094 thumbnail
Name : Shreya

Place : India

Reason for watching the show: It is the essence of the show (majorly Avneil). The uniqueness that is unexplainable. i am actually pretty new to this show and though the avneil track started long back I came across them recently and fell in love with them immediately. it is avneil and their tashan ( I have been watching the initial episodes of theirs) that drew me to this show and as I started watching the show I started loving the show. I can't point my finger to one thing but there's just something about this show that just keeps me glued to it. esp the way not just the protagonists but also the character artists have such beautiful roles to play in the show. 

P.S. I found the below pic on instagram but I never came across this episode.Does anyone know from which episode this pic is

😉https://www.instagram.com/p/BaHeDu-HRK7/
HaymurS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Name: Ekta/eku

A Brief Description of Yourself :live and let live,loves watching my fav shows,listening music,reading novels,sometimes dancing...

Reasons for Watching the Show :Neil khanna(zain imam is too hot),avneil and the story and even the rest star cast is good and. Bring something to the show

Other Forums You Visit :as of now,only chat clubs and NK forum

Other Shows You Have Been Watching :supernatural,lucifer
Hinal.94 thumbnail