What a show! Loving it! *plz peep in guys*

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 8 years ago
Hi friends... my name is Priya.😊 My dear friends call me Pree... Basically I'm a student doing my PG.  My first topic here😳
I know there's an intro thread but I wanted to post here.. so that I could get to know ppl.. warna I'm so like ajnabee here😆

so plz do reply with ur names guys... would love to become friends n have fun here😃😳

OK I've been on the forum from saturday, I caught up with the episodes till now and I'm really amazed. It did seem like a slow start but there is content. Like I read in one of the posts, DevAkshi's first takkar was very much like AsYa one, so yes felt so nostalgic... I'm not miffed that its repeated here but still.. I liked it So on YT everyone was commenting on how Erica cant act, she doesn't look good with shaheer etc... I feel that they should give this girl a chance. 👍🏼She's not that bad and she looks pretty and gosh I love her outfits, they r so desi/funky and cool... perfect for summers!⭐️ This is the first time I'm watching Shaheer, I had a glance of him in Navya, couldn't watch the show n then mahabharat isn't my cup of tea... I so much abt this guy and I'm really impressed and happy to see him on screen.. way to go shaheer! u r awesome (obviously he is)⭐️

So yea.. basically I love the actors n the story line as well. the promos looked so cute, fresh and crisp. now this is interesting a couple in love has to wait for the guy's mother to approve their relationship. how sweet is that... watching the show I felt there's angst too... Dev's character has got so many layers.. Sona is like today's bubbly girl of straight forward nature.. then we have Neha, Ishwari.. the plot is really interesting... I cant wait to watch the further episodes n see the story unfolding!⭐️

OK I posted a lot... sorry.,,, thank you for reading n plz do leave a comment. 😳
Edited by -Serene.Rose- - 8 years ago