Rati in Bcl - Lucknow Nawabs

Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Launch video...watch frm 14.28 for team performanceEdited by Angels_Sweetz - 8 years ago

Ratiholic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thank u so much Nikhila ji u made my day and I dnt Have words to thank u... Thanx a lot for Sharing
But Nikhila Ji Kab Start hoga BCL ? I guess SONY pe aata hai ?Edited by saswatkumar - 8 years ago
EtherealRati thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Koi please batao ...bcl kya hain ...does this comes on TV ????...will we see her on TV ...anddd fearrr files 
...fear files is still on na ??
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Box cricket league...cricket matches between Tv celebs teams. Yes it will come on tv..this time Bcl will come on Colours channel...and as per the news Telecast might start in February and it will come on weekends(sundays)...am Not sure abt it.Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 8 years ago
EtherealRati thumbnail
Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

Box cricket league...cricket matches between Tv celebs teams. Yes it will come on tv..this time Bcl will come on Colours channel...and as per the news Telecast might start in February and it will come on weekends(sundays)...am Not sure abt it.

telecast will be in February ...matches abhi ho jayenge ??? Ya they will also happen in February ...??
RatiTheAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
So happy that rati in BCL 
Whenever I watch this show always hope to see rati there 
And happy that this show is not coming on Sony becoz Sony never give repeats of reality show 
In ever team one girl have to play hope rati also play 
Cannt wait for BCL

EtherealRati thumbnail
Originally posted by: RatiTheAngel.

So happy that rati in BCL 

Whenever I watch this show always hope to see rati there 
And happy that this show is not coming on Sony becoz Sony never give repeats of reality show 
In ever team one girl have to play hope rati also play 
Cannt wait for BCL

what ...just one girl have to play...saari ladkiyan nahi khelti ????Then what the other  girls do ???Edited by EtherealRati - 8 years ago
RatiTheAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: EtherealRati

what ...just one girl have to play...saari ladkiyan nahi khelti ????Then what the other  girls do ???

sorry I mean two girls will play and other will cheer for their team if anyone interested to play they let them to play so don't worry iF Angel rati want to play they allow her to play 
PD_forums thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
wow such a gr8 news ðŸ¥³
TFS ðŸ˜ƒ
Faria. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
aur kon kon hai is team pe? and what's about fear files? i want to her in a daily soap