attention please.......

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
M sorry... may I have ur attention please here m new to the india forums... but I love dis show by my heart... so I could not resist myself from writing post in india forum... . .today episode was a medicine for us means piya rangrezzz mad lovers... seriously man kya item hai ye bhavri devi...kon lekar aaya hai ise...I salute man. ... matlab haddd hoti hai cruelity kiii. apne bete ko khus nai dekh sakti ye aurat...nd sher can never understand our sweet shrddha... really feeling sad...coz I luv dis show
😲Edited by saawni - 8 years ago
It's good that u like the show but plz use decent language... Abusing a character is something which is not appreciated... U can express ur opinions but abusing is not appreciated Edited by amrapali_dubey - 8 years ago
m sorrryy amrapali dubey... I will delete dis post as m not welcum... thanku... 😭 😭
Originally posted by saawni

m sorrryy amrapali dubey... I will delete dis post as m not welcum... thanku... 😭 😭

I never said that u r not welcome... I just said that abusing is not appreciated... U r most welcome to the forum
😆u r welcome dude...but not abusive language..as its against IF COC ...and one can't delete the post...only edit it...which have done already...and be the part of the PR family and have fun
Thanku... babbar sher nd amrapali dubey...for welcuming 😊 😳 😃
Heyy welcome to the forum...
Hope tht u r liking the show, keep enjoying n stay active!!
Welcome dear ðŸ˜Š I'm Zebin. Plzzz be active in the forum so the ranking would go higher :))))
welcome dr
keep watching PR
Welcome to the forum my dear 😃
Do make new posts please 😃