pink_kitten thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
Namaste!!
ok the reason im making this topic is coz i wanna ask u guys are u ok with me updating regularly???

i dont wanna keep updating if u guys feel its too much i want u to breatheee and enjoy rather than getting infinite pms in your inbox by me full of updates (me being a greedy reader i would have become happy if a writer updated a lot! but i dunno some of u may feel its too much..)

like oh this girl puts so many updates stop it i cant read so much all at once!!!

Anyway i dont have any specific schedule i sometimes update in a week and sometimes i take a lot of time BUT ONE THING IS FIXED: I write veryyy soon i swear to the lord that i can write very fast thats why i can update so fast and so much. ive thought that i should update more frequently coz thats a nice thing and ive realized that writing helps me take my mind off all the stressful things of my life and college, tuition, bf, family, OH GOD MY LIFE IS SO DIFFICULTTT MAINE APNE FAV TV SHOWS BHI NAHI DEKHE HAI FOR THE LONGEST TIME COZ I JUST FEEL SO TIRED AND I LACK INTEREST IN ALMOST EVERYTHING NOWADAYS but writing is the only thing that i can do without feeling bad in any way coz its like a small world of my own.

so do tell me if u want me to update regularly.. like everyday/very often or do u want me to take breaks before putting new chapters.

batao mujhe please mere sawaalon ka jawaab do

ok angels the decision is yours :* 

ily <3 and i hope you have a good day, a day as beautiful as i am :) :P

- the one and only vani <3

cute_sri thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Oh dear i always come to if to check ur story only . . . . I like it very much , update very soon dr . . .
Angeline124 thumbnail
We love ur stories a lot
Daily updates is like eating ice cream for me
So wil njoy it
But u write on ur own convenience
We wil enjoy anyways!! so the decision is souly urs
Daily updates or rare updates butbwe want upates yaar
UandI4Ever thumbnail
You updating regularly makes me sohappy! I look forward to reading your stories even though i dont comment much so you might not know me but i am so happy to have found your stories! Keep up the regular updates. I love them!
chippu84 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
I would love to read ur updates daily...
blue_rose1605 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Love your stories..will be happy to see you update frequently.. 👍🏼
candyjan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Dar honestly we r more than fine wid ur regular updates...
Infact i always wait for them...
kushiasr26 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
love ur works a lot
will be very happy if u update frequently
chinnulu thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 9
It would be really great if u give us updates daily. Personally i won't complain as long as it is not too much for u. So depending on ur schedule and mood give us one whenever u can, it can be daily or it can be delayed as long as ur FF's are not neglected.
premdewaani thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Keep updating regularly dear:-))