i loveddd the abhiya notes conversation
they r sooo cute ... abhay seriously let aleena his gf :(
grt update ..
Ms.Purplegoth thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
NOTE

I am sorry to all those people out there , who read this story , but I am not going to continue this story for a LITTLE WHILE. I am NOT discontinuing it , but recently my study schedule is so packed that I don't get time to write updates for more than one story .And till I finish that story , I won't update this one .

So sorry people , I know how disappointed u all r but reality calls me to achieve my career dreams ( uff, so dramatic Isha 😆) .

So meet u here , after some time :DEdited by Purple.shade - 8 years ago
cuteariya thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
isha still not going to update? 😭
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
reality check isha..😆
In abhay's words "itne saal guzar gaye..tum chali gayi..aur me aaj v yeha hu...tumhare intezaar me"..😃... I mean i understand... study call ri8... Take ur tym.. We will be ri8 here.. Waiting for continuation of this story...
doll.12 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Will wait for the story to be updated... Studies is all the time calling us... "come to me.. Come to me... " yuck
rmifzala thumbnail
hey dear its ok...take ur time & first concentrate on studies...& then other things...& ur updates are always different & wen they end we all readers still crave to read more & more of ur updates... so we all will wait...:)
Ms.Purplegoth thumbnail
Originally posted by: as-Sweet

reality check isha..😆
In abhay's words "itne saal guzar gaye..tum chali gayi..aur me aaj v yeha hu...tumhare intezaar me"..😃... I mean i understand... study call ri8... Take ur tym.. We will be ri8 here.. Waiting for continuation of this story...

Oh my god Aanya ! with that dialogue u refreshed my memory of PKYEK, I remember when he spoke this and u using this dialogue for my context literally made me 😆

Sorry , but studies year ! Till I dont finish Was it Just sex and alcohol or real love , I can't update this one :(

Thanks for being there for me , it means a lot !!! 😳
Ms.Purplegoth thumbnail
Originally posted by: doll.12

Will wait for the story to be updated... Studies is all the time calling us... "come to me.. Come to me... " yuck

🤣
Toba , it ain't so bad.. 😆 I think of becoming a doctor and being free from physics ( I dont like physics ;P) when I study . And study ur fav subject when y get really bored , like I do bio , it helps :)
'Or kar Bhi Kya sakte hai?' 😛
Ms.Purplegoth thumbnail
Originally posted by: rmifzala

hey dear its ok...take ur time & first concentrate on studies...& then other things...& ur updates are always different & wen they end we all readers still crave to read more & more of ur updates... so we all will wait...:)

A www,rmifzala , thank u !!!
Ur comments always make my heart melt 😳
Thank u for being my reader and liking my updates ( though I think they r crap 😛 )
Thanks for supporting and understanding me ;)
rmifzala thumbnail
Originally posted by: Purple.shade

A www,rmifzala , thank u !!!
Ur comments always make my heart melt 😳
Thank u for being my reader and liking my updates ( though I think they r crap 😛 )
Thanks for supporting and understanding me ;)

Oye...crap kisko bola???? 😛
pls mazaak mai bhi don't tell ur beautiful writing as crap!!!!
& u telling me thanks that's so sweet of u 😳
& thank u for writing such beautiful stories on my favorite abhiya 😳
u know by ur updates u bring abhiya memories back to me so thank u 😊