Originally posted by: -MitwaIshqPe-

^ I still think she should have confided in her mother

Me too.
-shabz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

^ I still think she should have confided in her mother

ikr, if someone did me wrong and my mother was all nice towards him or her, I will screaming at the top of my lungs, "do you know what he/she did to me " that's what happens in "real " lifeEdited by -shabz- - 8 years ago
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

^ Oh okay its the similar scene.. Yh I don't think he'll rape her

But WOW the promo looks intense! We are in for an emotional rollercoaster!

Tfs

Lol yeah he wont rape her but just threatening her in such a way which will remove her from his life coz his harsh scoldings doesnt hv any effect on her and he became really mad when salma spilled the beans that he loves ashi ...that was like the last nail in the coffin for him to get rid of her

But the way zahid did the scene is jus too good

Even those few seconds in the promo gave me shivers
Neel_M thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -shabz-

ikr, if someone did me wrong and my mother was all nice towards him or her, I will screaming at the top of my lungs, "do you know what he/she did to me " that's what happens in "real " life

Very true, and I don't see any reason why she is not telling her mom๐Ÿ˜•
mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

tum dekhti bhi ho kya? yeh kaisa sawaal hai? :@

Hinna she is talking about Salma ๐Ÿ˜†
precap mein he pushes her towards the bed na
mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I like Shavez and Salma more than Adnan and Ayesha.
Can Shavez just marry Salma already!

Ayesha and Shavez are never ending up together. They might bond because of theie daughter's illness but thats about it. Looking forward to the next episode. He is just scaring Salma, he will never repeat his mistake again.Edited by mary78613 - 8 years ago
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -shabz-

ikr, if someone did me wrong and my mother was all nice towards him or her, I will screaming at the top of my lungs, "do you know what he/she did to me " that's what happens in "real " life

Exactly! It just doesn't make sense.. Like i'd understand if he lets say threatened her or something
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Ok its out 

I wont say i m super happy to know that its sana javed with zahid in hums next big show by khalil ur qamar 

But i m still happy coz i ll b getting to see sana and zahid together for the first time 

And its khalil sir whose pyaare afzal gave sana her first break as LUBNA was a superhit character 

So looks like she is lucky enuf to hv got his next show as well 

I like the title too...ZAARA YAAD KAR ...a bit different 

Zahid hasnt started shooting yet it seems 

As sana posted a pic of her saba faisal and khalil sir on her fb n insta pg 

I suspected if its the same show as zahid 

I asked her in insta and also inbox her in fb 

She replied ij both saying YES ITS ZAHID OPPOSITE HER 

but he is yet to start shooting 

So yayyy i m super excited for this one 

Sana javed is better than some other x y z heroine who wud hv ruined this show 

But with sana and zahid the show will b a treat to watch as both r very natural actors 

Someone plz post the poc of sanas fb pg 

I told her to post more BTS pics when zahid joins mid nov n she said ok 
... . 
MochaQueen thumbnail
Originally posted by: mary78613

Hinna she is talking about Salma ๐Ÿ˜†
precap mein he pushes her towards the bed na

Nahi she asked why Adnan didnt do anything when he knows the truth๐Ÿ˜†
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Originally posted by: mary78613

I like Shavez and Salma more than Adnan and Ayesha.
Can Shavez just marry Salma already!

Ayesha and Shavez are never ending up together. They might bond because of theie daughter's illness but thats about it. Looking forward to the next episode. He is just scaring Salma, he will never repeat his mistake again.

Not just u there r many shavez Salma fans in Twitter n fb 

No one expected zahid sonia mishaal to look so good together and their nok jhoks were very well written by zafar sir 

But I won't say I like them more than adnan ashi...coz both couples relationship r completely different n can't b compared...

For me mikaal Saba has the most beautiful scenes n dialogues as a married couple in this show which we never got in izteraab n paani jaisa pyaar