Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Court rejects Salman's plea for witness re-examination - Page 12

Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: atominis

This is greatness of bhai.

Lawyers ki dukaan aur ghar kharch bhai jaise logon ki vajah se hi toh chalta hai.

🀣 🀣 🀣

blue-ice. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: Heisenberg.

Maybe you should go back and finish yours. πŸ˜†

I hope Maroon studies LAW...I would so want him as a lawyer...to the person who I am fighting in the court withπŸ‘
atominis thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: blue-ice

I hope Maroon studies LAW...I would so want him as a lawyer...to the person who I am fighting in the court withπŸ‘

He can put Ram Jethmalani to shame with his statements. πŸ˜†

CANNOT thumbnail
This thread is all time blockbuster. I really liked all the responses, great going friends πŸ˜†
MidnightRambler thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
LMAO The sarcasm level on this thread...just epic!

You guys are not only hilarious but so creative.

Keep going fellas. Band baja do Lallu Bahi aur unkay chelon ki.
MidnightRambler thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Piyatrix

Bahahaha lallu ki itni band toh kabhi nahi baji hogi πŸ€£

Sharam nahi aati, you jealous haterr. Itnay baray devta bhai..jinhon nay itnay gareebon ki madad ki, unka mazaq uratay howa. πŸ˜†
CANNOT thumbnail
i wonder what salman fans will say about this.. for that hit and run case they were ranting about his 'being human' but unfortunately for them, there is no 'being animal' in this case for them to rant about it over and over againπŸ˜†
AllBlacks1 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
🀣 What didu all have for breakfast today? A Big-McBhai-burger or something?πŸ˜†
Btw,just heard that no chinkara was killed that day,it was Ashok singh who was playing chinkara in costumes and rest was computer graphics.

Leave bhai alone.He loved hisdog and he cried when the dog died and gave him his bracelet.😭

atominis thumbnail
@pallavi25

I like "Being Wild". πŸ˜‰

Suits bhai. πŸ˜†

Imagine bhai with benign smile holding a fawn in his arms as you wrote...

What a touching photo it would be!

Not to mention hot enough to make fans drown in own drool. Being Wild...ooh lala! The hottest wildlife charity and the only one in the world that could save those useless endangered species who roam around aimlessly and achieved nothing in life! πŸ˜†
pallavi25 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: atominis

@pallavi25

I like "Being Wild". πŸ˜‰

Suits bhai. πŸ˜†

Imagine bhai with benign smile holding a fawn in his arms as you wrote...

What a touching photo it would be!

Not to mention hot enough to make fans drown in own drool. Being Wild...ooh lala! The hottest wildlife charity and the only one in the world that could save those useless endangered species who roam around aimlessly and achieved nothing in life! πŸ˜†

I can totally "picture" it! πŸ˜†
So lets go with "Being" Wild...suits Bhai too much.πŸ˜‰
@Ooh lala...hottest wildlife charity! Useless endangered species! πŸ€£ You are really on a roll here!