Kumkum Bhagya

ll Abhigya/TiSha AT #149- Tumne Jo Jhoot Bola, Kya Woh Bhi Sahi Tha ll - Page 80

Fanaah thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: MsTiara

Gonna leave this here.. 😳  

OMG! NO wonder my laptop was out of commission! OVERLOAD of ABHI! ðŸ¤£ His LOOK and POOF! My wire broke in two! The POWER of ABHI STARE!  ðŸ¤£  ðŸ¤£  ðŸ¤£
MarGan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Nimmy-

krishu: are you sure this is going tobe alright!

cb: yes chotus'plan never fails!!
nimmy: high five cb!
mina: bacchhuu!!! i really don't feel this is alright!
apple: apple take a chill pill di!
nimmy; hey wait i hop you got the chocolate one and not the strawberry one! and minmin i hope it doesn't have cherries!
minmin: ayee aye captain! chocolate without cherries!
krishu: aww...you don't like cherries*pulling cheeks*
nimmy: and did you get the black cloth for daasi's eyes . she is not going to like all this!
cb: done!
tia: eyyy...why is it so dark in here!
mishti: because there is something you won't like seeing so we have put a patti on your face!
tia: okay fine!
nuha: hey i hope the sleeping pill wasn't too strong!
kanishka: nah!

*behenas enter*
*artistic behenas smear the cake on gb's face while he is sleeping*

behenas: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHAI!!!!!

gb: *snores louder*

nuha: i told you! i told you not to use the sleeping pills!

cb: wait there is a way *winks at twin*
nimmy: *winks back and gets a feather*
*starts tickling gb*

gb: *snores even louder!*

cb:😭

mina: eyy...bacchhuu...i knew this was not right!

DR. donny: eyyy darte ho kayko! main hoon na!!!! *gets sritixygen*

gb:*wakes up after inhaling the sritixygen because usne bhai ka neend aur chain uda diya!*
*realizes there is cake on his face*
*looks for his chashma*

BEHENAS: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHAI!!!!!

Nimbo baby...that is an awesome and cute gift...Thank you so much chotu...

loved the gift so much...*hugs & kisses*... 😛 😊
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
why isnt any one celebrating their birthday in kb ??
i mean i dont bother about others.. i want abhi to celebrate pragya birthday.. i dont want it in a cinematic way but i want something like a rockstar..

when was pragya born ?

what about others abhi,purab,bulbul,aalu..

its 7 months and no birthday except C one..

i want to see bday party..

i know its weired to think of something like during  this track but i suddenly got an idea of pragya and abhi doing ITTT  on her bday😆 

nitarata thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

Today's episode, I enjoyed very much!!

LMAO at Pragya staring at the security guy wondering if that was be Abhi and that guy giving her looks!

Tannu was showing so much attitude to Pragya! My goodness! It's your baby Miss. Tannu that Pragya is trying to help with. It's not her duty.

Aalu!! I feel Aalu will do something big this time. She will help Abhi or herself expose Tannu. I get that feeling with this whole trying to please Purab thing she is doing and Tannu is hiding everything from her, so this track might not just be TaBhi break up but also Taaliyah break up! Looking forward to it. 

Purab left for a few days. A lot might happen while he is away.

Pragya now knows Tannu hasn't told Abhi at all. So she at least understands Abhi was not happy about Tannu on the night she rejected to love him. But I guess since she will witness TaBhi confrontation, she will know more about Abhi's stand on this. Hope she starts to question Tannu's credibility sooner or later.

And Abhi seemed to connect all the dots- about why Pragya talked pregnancy, why she misbehaved with Daadi and rejected loving him etc.

I still can't decide if Tannu is really pregnant or not. The fact that she is not telling Abhi itself rules out it's Abhi's baby. But I am not sure if she is pregnant or not. Because she thought she will give him the good news later!

So, precap she claims the MMS night. Pragya went back to MM after meeting Daadi. I wonder why she would come back to Tannu's place. Glad she comes back and hears Abhi's stand though.

Can't wait for Monday and TaBhi showdown.

Edited by -Tia- - 8 years ago
nitarata thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: harisha_kb

why isnt any one celebrating their birthday in kb ??

i mean i dont bother about others.. i want abhi to celebrate pragya birthday.. i dont want it in a cinematic way but i want something like a rockstar..

when was pragya born ?

what about others abhi,purab,bulbul,aalu..

its 7 months and no birthday except C one..

i want to see bday party..

i know its weired to think of something like during  this track but i suddenly got an idea of pragya and abhi doing ITTT  on her bday😆 

Only Tannu's was cebelbrated.
MarGan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Asma-

It's your bDay Bhai ? I didn't know !
happy Birthday !!!

thank you so much asma...*hugs & kisses**. 😛 😊
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Tia-

ðŸ˜• i wish they show soemone celebrating their bday mainly pragya...
first kiss on her birthday will be awsomee ðŸ˜†
Fanaah thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Tia-

🤢

But I liked what happened, so it makes up for having to see it at all!  ðŸ˜†
ash k thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday Suto Bhai!!!!