ll Abhigya/TiSha AT #149- Tumne Jo Jhoot Bola, Kya Woh Bhi Sahi Tha ll - Page 78

MarGan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: sudanindia2014

but before I go GB I only knew about your birthday while I'm catching the AT pages ..but it's better late than never ..wish you all the best always

thank you so much BS Nuha...*hugs & kisses*...

My birthday is still ON...it's 10 PM in India right now... 😛
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Tia-

May be Monday itself?😆

Nah, Monday TaBhi dose should be fresh on our minds, so romance on Tuesday would be better.

where is abhi scolding tanu in front of pragya more than romance i am waiting for tanu being insulted in front of bhabi😆 
i wish in that anger he blurts out I love pragya
MarGan thumbnail
Originally posted by: harisha_kb

</div>

<div>

thank you so much chelli...*hugs & kisses*..
😛 😊
Fanaah thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: SaaraDON

GIF's Free to use

SHOOT! I missed fun, fun stuff! Sorry for the backlogging, but DONNY! OMG!

... Is it wrong of me that my eyes seem to go to his free-moving thumb before anything else...?
Tilashini thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
maybe abhi's proposal if there is in the upcoming epi...it will give pragya a lil hope.. /: 
If he really loves tanu why would he confess his love for pragya...she should think from that perspective ðŸ¤”
Tilashini thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

SHOOT! I missed fun, fun stuff! Sorry for the backlogging, but DONNY! OMG!

... Is it wrong of me that my eyes seem to go to his free-moving thumb before anything else...?

omgg i cant  stand. this...kill me now...lol *goosebumps*. ufff
Fanaah thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: MarGan

The next minute you will be in KKB SSH ...😆😉🤣

... *snort* Whether it be the first thing after waking up, the last thing before sleep or anywhere in the MIDDLE! HAAAYEEE!!!
-Nimmy- thumbnail
krishu: are you sure this is going tobe alright!
cb: yes chotus'plan never fails!!
nimmy: high five cb!
mina: bacchhuu!!! i really don't feel this is alright!
apple: apple take a chill pill di!
nimmy; hey wait i hop you got the chocolate one and not the strawberry one! and minmin i hope it doesn't have cherries! 
minmin: ayee aye captain! chocolate without cherries! 
krishu: aww...you don't like cherries*pulling cheeks*
nimmy: and did you get the black cloth for daasi's eyes . she is not going to like all this!
cb: done! 
tia: eyyy...why is it so dark in here! 
mishti: because there is something you won't like seeing so we have put a patti on your face!
tia: okay fine!
nuha: hey i hope the sleeping pill wasn't too strong! 
kanishka: nah! 

*behenas enter*
*artistic behenas smear the cake on gb's face while he is sleeping*

behenas: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHAI!!!!!

gb: *snores louder*

nuha: i told you! i told you not to use the sleeping pills!

cb: wait there is a way *winks at twin*
nimmy: *winks back and gets a feather*
*starts tickling gb*

gb: *snores even louder!*

cb:😭

mina: eyy...bacchhuu...i knew this was not right!

DR. donny: eyyy darte ho kayko! main hoon na!!!! *gets sritixygen*

gb:*wakes up after inhaling the sritixygen because usne bhai ka neend aur chain uda diya!* 
*realizes there is cake on his face*
*looks for his chashma*

BEHENAS: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHAI!!!!!
sara7iris thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sorry guys l am late with caps
Asma- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
How are you all ? guys how was the episode ? I did not watch it yet :p