padmajag

Posted: 14 May 2015 at 1:56am | IP Logged
Originally posted by nim_var

Originally posted by padmajag

Nimmy 
I gave 3

Thanks padmaja..finally u got my name..LOLLOL and for the rating too.
good to hear. Good to hear that half of the exams are finished. Have a good weekend and If I guess correctly..you are going to be watching some of old Ashlok...esp the Jungle Hm track..EBP. Wink ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND. SmileSmile

Hey Nimmy,

I always read your rating first and after 2 hr only will watch the episodes, I saw tamil wordinds in your comment, neengha entha ooru pa, I am also  from Kanchipuram

Hey ...nice to meet another fellow Tamilian..in the forum..there are quite a few of us here...Potomac, Dogan, nandu, charanyaraj, crazian...u may..come across my posts peppered with some tamil words... LOL

Nice to know that you are from the temple town..and am your close neighbour...pakkathu..ooru dhaan...namma ooru Chennai. Big smile

Hey  Singara Chennai,
I finished my masters there in Anna university . There I met my hubby who was final engineering student fell in Love. Got married and lived in ANNA Nagar for 4 yrs, blessed with 2 girls . From there we moved to Secunderabad for 2 yrs and finally settled in Germany.

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

jhumjhumDhth1nim_var

casweetu12 Goldie
casweetu12
casweetu12

Posted: 14 May 2015 at 3:19am | IP Logged
Originally posted by jhumjhum

Originally posted by casweetu12

Hahaha Rofl.. reading every1 comments on yesterday epi LOL

It was clearly seen that avinash is way too uncomfortable.. cautious.. concious... awkward & disinterested when it comes 2 touching shrenu Wink

And 4 God's sake it is not director.. editor or CVS fault as always Wink
Since the scenes which required him 2 stand 2 feet away from her & purely on expression were enacted nicely by him Wink

Shrenu is just the same... trusting & comfy & professional with her costar LOL...

The whole dacoit scene was total waste & thorn scene was pathetic