Ye Hai Mohabbatein

earthquake tremors..

peace.. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
For the first tym in my life today i actually felt an earthquake properly (arnd 12:35 ist, d first tremor)..i was sitting n studying on my chair n it felt as if my entire body was shaken up!
it was shit scary! tremors continued for sometime  den..

n den for d past half an hr i am feeling slight tremors again.. it is really scary, i m unable to study.my head is spinning!

Condolences and prayers for all d affected families in nepal. ðŸ˜­
Edited by peace.. - 8 years ago

-Atii- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Please be careful and stay safe! 
peace.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Atii-

Please be careful and stay safe! 

dere is hardly anything happening here, Delhi is far away from d epicentre. If dis much is scarying us, wonder how scary wud d real one hv been in Nepal.. ðŸ˜­

wrizaa thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
at first , I thought m feeling dizzy. . . after 2 seconds I realized it was an earthquake. .. ..and Assam is an earthquake prone area... 1950 assam quake comes in the list of world's worst 10 earthquake. .. it is said that every 50 years Assam will experience such dangerous quakes... and now 65 years have passed but no such earthquake. ..Edited by wrizaa - 8 years ago
Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I've felt all the tremors and aftershocks since the Nepal earthquake. It's scary.  And there's gonna be more and the path of the quakes is approaching my city and the anticipation is horrifying.
Guguminti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I have felt each n every thing
Worst thing to happen
May God Bless Nepal and us
peace.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

I've felt all the tremors and aftershocks since the Nepal earthquake. It's scary.  And there's gonna be more and the path of the quakes is approaching my city and the anticipation is horrifying.

where do u stay?
peace.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Guguminti

I have felt each n every thing
Worst thing to happen
May God Bless Nepal and us

where do u stay?
peace.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: wrizaa

at first , I thought m feeling dizzy. . . after 2 seconds I realized it was an earthquake. .. ..and Assam is an earthquake prone area... 1950 assam quake comes in the list of world's worst 10 earthquake. .. it is said that every 50 years Assam will experience such dangerous quakes... and now 65 years have passed but no such earthquake. ..

i know! even felt uneasy, i thought it was only d hot weather..but d first tremour was really strong. den i logged into twitter, n den i realised dere was another earthquake. 
Hopefully dis was d last of dese tremours. Please be safe yaar...
Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: peace..

where do u stay?

Dhaka.