rogerrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: dazzelll

yup sounds like it, as bindaas as he is ..still scared of bhai πŸ˜†

More than Salman, i think he just doesn't want to eliminate his fandom given how BV is releasing in a week..Quite the loving father uh πŸ˜†
IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: KhanSinghTomar

sallu fans' replyπŸ˜†

DARK KNIGHT @9ratna_9

HANDSOME BOLO, HOT BOLO, SEXY BOLO KUCH BHI BOLO HUM SALMANIACS, BHI #BombayVelvet NAHI DEKHNE WALE.. @chintskap Coward Presstitutes

Is that bad spelling or some play on word?  πŸ˜†

As for Slaman's looks, yes I can admit that he's good looking. But I'm pretty sure he's had work done. He actually looks younger now than he did a few years ago. So the question isn't if others can maintain or not, but rather how well of a doctor they can find πŸ˜†
charminggenie thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

As for Slaman's looks, yes I can admit that he's good looking. But I'm pretty sure he's had work done. He actually looks younger now than he did a few years ago. So the question isn't if others can maintain or not, but rather how well of a doctor they can find πŸ˜†

Clever Usage. An Indian Minister used it for media when they wrote something unfavourable . So since then the word has gone viral.Basically it refers to sell-outs.πŸ˜†

Rishi K don't censor Please. πŸ˜³
Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

🀣
Ooolalala thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Sorry even this tweet can't make me watch BV. First I am tired of watching its promo again and again on star plus. That song esp buri bimari has made feel sick. I swear if I watch its promo one more time on tv, I will go crazy πŸ˜†πŸ˜‘
Ranbir looks absolutely horrible in that movie. so NO BV for me! I will watch tamasha and JJ though

Coming to Salman, He is the most good looking bolly actor out there. He doesnt look 49 at all!
Originally posted by: KhanSinghTomar

sallu fans' replyπŸ˜†

DARK KNIGHT @9ratna_9

HANDSOME BOLO, HOT BOLO, SEXY BOLO KUCH BHI BOLO HUM SALMANIACS, BHI #BombayVelvet NAHI DEKHNE WALE.. @chintskap Coward Presstitutes

Lol, tweeter fans are so extreme especially the SRK-SK fans. πŸ˜†
bbsai thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
I like Anushka sharma but I cannot watch that bombay velvet movie even for her.
I dont like the cunning karan johar and the girlfriend stealing ranbir kapoor.
the old man rishi kapoor can keep trolling away on twitter.
Sorry, Chintu Ji, For me Salman is my all time favorite in looks. 
Fardeen Khan was another looker, not as much as Salman, but he was good looking. But now he looks so bad. He has ruined his looks due to drugs. But Salman Khan has always looked good. Did anyone see His recent pics in a magazine and another one off screen?❀️
Tinah thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I think Salman had everything going for him since he was a young man...whereas the other actors only started to look good after grooming and after a certain age...I still remember a foreign guest of mine, her reaction to seeing Akshay Kumar in Churake Dil Mera was "He's so ugly!"
Meherbaan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: wat_up

This tweet naming SALMAN as handsome is very true, a sensible tweet my him since ages, otherwise he just rambles!!

Rishi is sensible because he stated Salman is handsome otherwise he is not sensible only if he praises salman he becomes sensible πŸ˜†