India-Forums

Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan
Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan

Manan-ff You are everything i need Chapter 10 on pg8

leocious Groupbie
leocious
leocious

Posted: 10 May 2015 at 6:04am | IP Logged
Hey guys this is my first attempt on a manan ff ..
Do share your views.. :)

"Fab 5"

Manik malhotra:A rich spoilt brat , The handsome hunk of space academy .. He loves his friends the most in this world. Every girl of the town is crazy for him but he is in a relationship with alia from last four years ( though he didn't felt anything genuine for her but still when she confesses her love he said yes because he didnt wanted to see a broken fab 5) (lead singer and guitarist)

Cabir Dhawan: Bestest friend of manik , understands him even more than manik's own parents , he is a rich , cute and funloving guy loves to throw pranks on people (Drummer) in my story he is not a gay.

Mukti vardhan: a rich spoilt brat , a tomboy kinda girl , she cares about no one other than her friends she loves fab 5 and can do anything for them.(Guitarist)

Aliya saxena: The diva of space academy , little egoistic . she thinks she is the most beautiful girl in the entire world. Guys are crazy for her but she is only crazy for manik (plays piano)

Dhruv: Manik's twin brother , Though they are twins but still he is totally opposite to manik , a shy and sweet guy cares for everyone, has a secret crush on alia (Guitarist)

"The Rolling Stones"

Nandini mourthy: Richie rich , The girl with a style that can kill many , she has a attitude of her own , guys are crazy for her and girls are jeolous Winkdaughter of the most successfull classical singer and music composer of India "Mrs Tanisha Mourthy" , She has a younger bro Rishab .. She is a fashionista , fun loving girl with a lot of guts ,Loves her friends and family a lot. she follows the fanda " if your nice to her she will be nice to u if you are bad then she is your dad" LOL(lead singer and guitarist)