Amin21Khpulwak thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Next update on page 46 
have to wait for so long๐Ÿ˜ญ
aashiqua thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
The suspense is killing me...and happy that Zoya told about it to someone...i don't think its rehaan...farhaan?...and faru is such a cute kiddo...love the chat...
Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
'

Glad you liked it Bro!!

Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Sushma-

Unres

This chapter was awesome!

AsYa scenes were really cute! Loved them!

AsYa's conversation with Faru was very cute! ๐Ÿ˜† She is such a cutie pie!

Loved Asad and Shaaz's introduction ๐Ÿ˜†

Loved the friendship between Shaaz and Zoya...

Good that Zoya is sharing everything with her...

Like Shaaz said, whatever is happening to Zoya is really scary...

Hope she soon tells everything to Asad...

Wanna know who this mystery guy is...

Continue soon and thanks for the PM...

- Sushma

Thank you so so much Sushma!! Glad you liked it!!!
Yes..Faru is the cute one...
Yeah..Stay tuned!!!
U're welcome..

Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: jas91

awe Aish an updt dedicated 2 me

Huggie toh banti hai๐Ÿค—
love u very much๐Ÿ˜ƒ

& yes Faru wala part was brilliant I loved it๐Ÿ‘
her cute complains & Zoya ki jealousy seeing Asad & hr bond was endearing 2 read
so Asad ko Dillu aur Zoe ki ammi ne bheja hai
So Asya r working 2gather
but Asad is sad she didn't acknowledge their relation but she will soon
but Asad ate food made by her only๐Ÿ˜‰
Liked Shaaz & Asad ki intro๐Ÿ˜†
so she shared everything wid her
yes its scary hope nxt part main Zoe Asad ko bta de b4 its late

Aww..Love you too!!!*Hugging Back*
Glad you liked the update di!!!
Stay tuned..

Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: nilusoni

Superb part loved it 

Omg what a long update very happy
Asya were amazing 
Fari is so sweet
Office scenes were amazing 
Thanks for pm 
Plz pm me for next part 
Continue soon 

Originally posted by: shailu123

Awesome update love asya scenes n fari is so cute hope zoya will tell asad everything continue soon ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you! Glad you liked it!

Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: cutie15

Yayie now asad and zoya can romance in office as well..;)
This is just so cute and interesting. .
awesome update..
hope zoya confesses soon..
nd thank god she at least told someone about that weird stalker..
hope she tells asad too..
loving this..update soon..:)

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it!!!
Let's see..Stay tuned!!!

Originally posted by: Avie

Beautiful update..

The video chat with Faru was totally adorable.. 

Asad-Zoya nok-jhok is fun to watch..

But I wish Zoya tells Asad everything.. It definitely is scary.. And like Shaaz said.. Gives the creeps..

Continue soon and thanks for the pm..

Thank you lots Avie! Glad you liked it!!!
She will say soon..Stay tuned..
Will try to do soon..
U're welcome..

Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: khushbloom

Great update. Just loved it. Asya are working together. It's awesome. Update soon.

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it..
Will try to do soon,,..Stay tuned!

Thank you Sue!!

Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: kajenilious

yesh realy u tried a difrnt jonour dis time nd u provd ur excelency again in dese knd of stories too ๐Ÿ‘ i dnt thought tat one day u wil scare me wit ur stories aish๐Ÿ˜†mean tat foot steps phne cnctns paseene chut jaye muje tho๐Ÿ˜Šmystry plus love great cmbo ๐Ÿ‘ nd cnt tel hw i m feelng gvng 1line cmnts bt kya kare...hav 2 wait until 4june den i wil b free bird๐Ÿค—

Glad to hear this di..Feeling honored.
Haha! I never expected to do too..
Glad you liked this.. ..
Hmm!!! I will wait..You go ahead! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Originally posted by: kajenilious

woww asya scenes were sho chweet nd cutenjyd asad prank wit shaaz๐Ÿ˜†
fari dramebaaz๐Ÿ˜† nd she s sho damn cute tryng to wink at asad ๐Ÿ˜†
maha sangam so al set to seperate asya again...bt pls aish dnt make us fil buckets pls
cntnue soon

Aww!! Glad you liked it!!!
Yes..Faru is damn cute..
Huh? Stay tuned..Only update will answer!!

Edited by Aishwa09 - 8 years ago
Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Originally posted by: PriyaCherry

Hai,Friend.๐Ÿ˜Š

It was Awesome Part.๐Ÿ˜Š
Asad(KSG) and Zoya are working together,it was so Interesting.๐Ÿ˜Š
Zoya and Shaaz Conversation about Asad(KSG) was so Nice.๐Ÿ˜Š
Asad(KSG) wanted to irritate Zoya that why he accepted to go for Lunch with Ranveer but it was so Nice that he ate Zoya's Lunch which she prepared,I Likes it.๐Ÿ˜Š 
Zoya's reaction on this by kissing Asad(KSG) cheeks was so Cute.๐Ÿ˜Š
Fari Part was Just Awesome,I also Misising Faru so Much.๐Ÿ˜ญ
ASYA(KABHI) conversation with Fari was Nice,The way they missing Each other was so Cute,I Loves it.๐Ÿ˜Š
Asad(KSG) and Shaaz part was so Nice,She was so Nice that she was so Caring for Zoya,I Likes it๐Ÿ˜Š
Zoya said to Shaaz about The Phone Calls which was scaring her,it was so Nice.๐Ÿ˜Š
Zoya Doubted that Rehaan was behind this,it was so Interesting.๐Ÿ˜Š
Zoya will going to said about this to Asad(KSG),Waiting for it.๐Ÿ˜Š
Please Update Next Part soon,I am waiting here.๐Ÿ˜Š

To My Lovely Friend.
                                                                                                     From
                                                                                                 PriyaCherry.

Thank you so so much..
Glad you liked it Priya!!! Stay tuned!

Originally posted by: ayat20

Awesome update 

Loved the convo between farishta n asya... 
Hope zoya tells asad about the stalker soon. 

Glad you liked it!
Stay tuned!