Guzara_Waqt thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Bhai Par Opinion Dene Ka MAUKA Baar-Baar Nahi Milta. Way To Go Author Sreemoyee Piu Kundu

We are enjoying equally as Bhai is enjoying his "BAIL HOLIDAYS" and this opinion poll continue till Bhai On Bail.
blue-ice. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: AllBlacks1

I dont think its that easy on this forum. Ppl do give their opinions but others keep reminding them of those opinions.. even after years. ðŸ˜† Thats why this is forum and not a FB page. ðŸ˜†

Its just fun, much better than joining any celeb fans websites ... anyday any moment. ðŸ˜†

Thats why I said...opinion dena easy hai...bhool jana is impossible😆😆
Originally posted by: .Subha.

Here people are fighting,there salman is happily enjoying his life.

Is there any use fighting over him here?Seriously!Apna apna opinion do aur bhool jao.

Fans won't stop loving him and haters won't stop hating him,no matter what.

So why fight?

I have been thinking the same every time there would be a new comment in this thread or other long threads about him. It gets useless after a while keep fighting over it. ðŸ˜†
Blue.ice - I just saw your signature. It's called signature, right ? Why just BW? That happens each day in normal lives as well with ordinary people. Everyone cares about themselves or/and their closed ones. In fact, it's worse with everyday people😕. I am not surprised at all. I dont get why people seem so surprised at BW folks acting this way? I don't know what kind of people you see everyday, But that's not at all how people are in their everyday lives. Not that all don't care about less unfortunate ones, there are exceptions. Even the ones who care about themselves/closed ones dont intend to go and stop caring for other unfortunate ones, but no one has all to help or all the time. That's how life is. 
Moderator thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
The topic has been flagged for non-compliance with our Forum Rules / Code of Conduct and has been temporarily closed for further review.

For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!

Regards,
I-F Development Team