Nostalgia : Friends For Life (Page 13)

FlawSomeME IF-Sizzlerz
FlawSomeME
FlawSomeME

Posted: 10 May 2015 at 3:21am | IP Logged
Originally posted by BornAries

*ahem ahem* ROFL

Sanu_ki_bacchi tu toh emotional karditta re Cry Cry Cry Cry 

Damn! I still remember that fortunate day when i bumped into Bori's friendship day thread..I was a newbie then and gathering all my courage( Shocked ROFL ) I posted in that thread..my intro..Embarrassed there I met Bori aww that cutest bacchi Embarrassed (jo ab badi ho gyi) *she will kill me for calling her a bacchi ROFL * I just love her..she is so friendly and such an active person full with energy..her sense of humor wow! i just love her..Then I met Soniye Embarrassed Embarrassed and I got to know that she is a bong Cool wow! that feeling is unexpressible  .Shocked ROFL .. her chudailpanti ROFL her sense oh humor ROFL I love her..uske baad main partner se mili ( jo abhi mereko bhul gyi Cry )..then Anu Neha my sisi...neha ki chat thread jo mandy ne lock kar dia( pata nhi kis bewkoof ne use report kia Ouch ) ..then our CA ..wow that unlimited spamming..i met Sanya,U and then we shifted to AT ..

ah our gang with so many of us..including Pahal ( meri pehli friend of this forum Embarrassed ) ,meri CC Embarrassed Paro Embarrassed My Roti darling , Tani my bestie Embarrassed masoom (jo bilkul bhi masoom na che Shocked) ,,Bhoot Embarrassed ( jo sweata bolne se chidti hai ROFL ) Bander..aww she is a cutieee Embarrassed I love herr..

I love U all..U wont believe yesterday only I was discussing about aur old gang with Paro , Roti ... I was saying that its my luck that I got to meet so many amazing persons in my life..kash woh din wapas atten Ouch

NazSree Angry Angry edit kro jaldi  AngryAngry Waise I love my Naz jaan Embarrassed 

Amazing post Sanu Hug