shalbi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeh.. They finally remember each other..
and nikhil is arnav's and khushi's child.. I m too happy to know it..

a lot of revealing in this update..

Waiting anxiously for the next one
ashnitaa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was mind blowing. 
So finally arnav remember everything. 
Can't wait for the next part. 
Please update soon. 
Mysticaldivine thumbnail
Nice update ShalluπŸ‘
So finally the light has been thrown on Arnav's brain and he can remember Khushi...but Khushi is running away ...WHY? we will see...

Now Nikhil's true relationship will come up after sometime...

At least Anjali knows that Khushi is divorced and tha tis more than enough for the later confusion...

Love the way this complicated concept is getting a grip around...😊
swtsam thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
awesome. ...loved it...waiting for the next. ..
Uarnkhui thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Awesome part you did good job  so Arnav remember her eyes I hope in cd he find something I cross my fingers πŸ˜‰ I don't like la😑
bellarosa thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
awesome
finally he do remember
please continue soon
thanks for pm πŸ˜Š
hiraah thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think I'm actually lost for words..
It was awesome! 

Everything just got so intense and I must say, thank you!
Thank you for making the update long,  thank you for writing this beautiful story and thank you for letting me be part of it.

Try as I might I couldn't find a single fault in your writing. How can I when you are so good??

I don't really know what to compliment first so let's start with nikhil and Appu... 

They are too cute yaar what with Appu being all didi like and with her sheepish smile after lying to nikhil.. hahah 
She will be a fantastic mother! 

And nikhil! Hahah "don't worry today I will bath with both hands!"😲 Ahahahahhahahahah I loved that part! I was really laughing...πŸ˜† 

They are really too cute and nikhil and Arnav jave gotten so attached to each other.. its so sweet...

I can't decide if I want a daughter like Appu or a son like nikhil.. I want both! But if I really have to pick then I choose Nikhil.. he does afterall come with a hot dad like ArnavπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ 

THE FLASHBACK!  OMG! That was just so "what the?!" So arshi spent a passionate night with each other long back? Wow things just got so intense! 

I loved how you took the sheesh mahal scene exactly as it was with the exact words everyone said while khushi was walking down the ramp but you managed to tweak it so smoothly to add in such a Boom! Scene. Shabash!

Then there was the way Arnav recalled everything! He had dreams and all and then he asked for the CC TV footage and I was like "Chalo ek our cctv scene" but you made Khushi come on set and relive the whole incident with Arnav there and that was another BOOM!  
Ahahah awesome!!!

"I think I know which date too look at" ooff so sexy... I don't really have much to say about this line but it was such a 'ooff' moment that I had to include it in my comment.. 

There is still so much more I want to say about the story! I'm not even halfway done..

I will tell you later in our scraps πŸ˜ƒ

But seriously.. now that we know this I have esoteric many qns!

Why did Sham marry khushi if he knew  she was pregnant? 
How will arnav react when he finds out Nikhil is his son??
What has Sham planned?? ( yes this qn is still bugging me) 
what was payal doing with Akash?  *wiggle eyebrows and winks*

Hehehe im sorry I know I said I will stop.. but I can't control myself! *sheepish smile* but I will stop now.. pinky promise!

With love, 
Hiraah

mahrusweety thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ok
finally past is revealed regarding arshi
it neans nikhil is arnav son
mind blowing update
lav lied about that night being with arnav
but now truth will come out soon
loved the marvellous update