JhakaasAccio thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

I wouldn't be surprised if Patil's mother asks for compensation next

Patil and Prosecution

and then unfortunately, mr Patil diagnosed with tuberculosis , ๐Ÿ˜”and no Einstein, "Stress" caused by mr khan didn't aggravate the worsening of Patils TB, Who are the doctors here claiming so?๐Ÿ˜ต

Stop blaming Ravindra Patils death on Salman ๐Ÿ˜•, Ravindra Patil's death is caused by Tuberculosis, a deadly baterial infection. Please accuse Mr Tuberculosis.

I don't get why you used that 'hand gesture' for Patil & prosecution.

Patil was an honest man >I don't know what you meant but the emoticon looks very disrespecting.

Yes surely stress is not the cause of tuberculosis and Ravindra Patil's death but Salman is surely the reason for his life becoming such a mess. If the 'better person' Salman had accepted his crime, Ravindra Patil wouldn't have met such a sad death. If his lawyers weren't so hell bent on proving an honest man a criminal & leading to his nervous breakdown, Patil would've had a peaceful death.

And I know like my above post, this post wouldn't have a reply too ๐Ÿ˜†
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Bhai salman ko parcel karo fizi or wherever. 

Waha ka messiah banega. 

India has enough people doing wonderful work helping needy. 

Faltu ka charity charity laga rakha hai. Salman k defend mein. 
_innocent_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Salman Khan, the name that gives one the free licence to kill poor people!๐Ÿฅณ
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: _innocent_

Salman Khan, the name that gives one the free licence to kill poor people!๐Ÿฅณ

and fans to defend and rally behind a murderer.   Just defend Salman and all his fans will defend u for any bullshit.

The most heinous crime is killing an innocent

๐Ÿ˜†

bbsai thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Just want to share what I think of arnab goswamy's debate show.
The debates are usually biased and he wants everyone to agree with him or he will yell and interrupt the speaker. The whole debate scenario and participants seems to lack polish and refinement and mutual respect. Just noise pollution.

The arnab goswamy who is yelling away today about justice, just a few years back interviewed Salman Khan. He told Salman that he is the most misunderstood guy. Today he changed tunes.

Today arnab goswamy just sits and yaps away and seems to like the sound of his own voice.
It was funny to watch some debate panel member walk away saying to Arnab, "why don't you be the judge of this case?"

Arnab had no answer. a few seconds later he mumbled something.

well arnab is also getting his 2 minute fame.