Aru.Divan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: ABBY92

I'm sure Param has some evil intentions coming to the house and the fact that Ishita feels uncomfortable around him proves that. I really hope Raman investigates properly about Param so that he can save both his sister and his wife from Param. Besides that, I love all the IshRa romance and how they are now behaving like a normal in love couple. Waiting to see what they're going to name the baby.

Puttar will sort out everything .. And happy to read that you liked their romance .. Will update soon 😳
Thanks a lot 😃
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shimla532

Awesome awesome. Please continue soon. Need romance of ishra

Thank you ... Will continue soon 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: DEEPIKAA0123

amezng update weldone awesome continue soon.

Thank you 😃
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: florine_20

Good mihir mihika's deeds did not invite for a fight between ishra.
I was do expecting raman to yell at ishita because of mihika. Good he didn't

Lovely update.
raman and ishi's make out sessions were hott
Eww that param leech has already started showing his true colors

Well right now they're calm. It's IshRa, so you never know 😆
Thanks a lot and Param will be param. Will continue soon 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: whitelily

Awesome update 👏

Thank you 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: prachi_vrushan

awesome update

Thank you prachi 😃
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: avni_19

ARUUU!!! OMGGG!!! what a romance of IshRa.. im left high n dry! hahahhaa!!! too awesomee!! baapre.. Puttar is way much exploring on Biwi... ohh yuck i hate that leechad.. was he the one witnessing their cozy moment in their bedroom! GODD!!! 

Cont soon jaann!!! im loving it... waiting for chat (terrace) update! :P 

Thanks a lot Suni 😃. Romance bantha hai before some fight 😆
Leechad will always be one but best villain in the show 😳.

Will update soon now 😉.
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: fugitives123

Feeling hot hot hot!!! Hotwa update tha yaar!!

Uff!! Aru...I can't stop grinning. Bed wala romance was too good and that line "when are u going to feed
My lips" gave me too much of pheels ❤️ ❤️

As I was recovering from that one, I saw the kitchen counter wala scene. Too hot I say!!

Param started his kaand already 😡 as long as raman is there I don't have to worry about him.

I want puttar biwi romance in next update also...pleeej 😉

Thanks Ann darling .. Awwwiee Feels 😳😳.
Again romance ?? Will try.
Thanks again 😃
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: mayasundar

Hi Aru,

Today only I read this story "Will love Bloom in our lives"  in one go. Initially I did not like the Raman in this story but as the story developed I started liking him. This is definitely a different concept. 

I really liked the last two chapters which had  IshRa romance hoping you would steer the story towards that angle for the future update.

Hey Maya , First of all really sorry for this late reply. I mean reading all this in one go is not that easy. You have made my day and thanks a lot for that 😃👏😃.

Hopefully, I will and I can. Thanks once again for taking your time out and reading this FF 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Veeann

Aiyoo Aru, kitna hotwa tha yaar.

I like this despo Raman. And he's getting things done too. 

Param. Yikes. So he has his eye on Ishita. Well, puttar needs to deal to him quickly.

Update fast Aru. Want terrace romance 😳

Vee, Thanks a lot 😳. Glad you liked it.
Param ji will be given some screen space yaar 😆 and some intense wala I wanna plan 😳.

Will update soon 😃.