ArShi FF- Second Chance Updated-21/7 Pg 24

Posted: 8 years ago

Hi,

I am new here, and this is my first attempt to write anything. This will be like a M&B novel because I am a big fan. Also this story is inspired by Lynne Graham's book.

Hope you enjoy it. Please refer to the following post for first update.

Anvha

PART 1 Pg 1 Blast from the past

www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4373561&PID=122478471&#p122478471

PART 2 Pg 5 A Bomb Named Rena

www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4373561&PID=122567766&#p122567766

PART 3 Pg 10 Accident waiting to happen

www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4373561&PID=122705288&#p122705288

PART 4 Pg 14 You look like me

www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4373561&PID=122888071&#p122888071

PART 5 Pg 17 Not even for Rena

www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4373561&PID=123123223&#p123123223

PART 6 Pg 24 You have no choice

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/124960994

Edited by anvha - 8 years ago

Blast from the past

Khushi looked at the figure of her sleeping daughter and thought of the day. It had been an exhausting day. She had been called to work on Saturday. She had to leave Rena with her elderly aunt, which had been a battle.

"Why do I have to stay with nani? I am nine, can take care of myself." Rena had said.

"We have had this discussion before."Khushi had replied.

"I wanna talk about it now." Rena argued.

"Can we do it in the afternoon? Please, pretty please." She had been desperate. She could not have left her alone in the home and she has had to leave immediately only then would she have made it to the client meeting on time.

Looking at her pleading face, her stubborn daughter had thawed a bit.

"Ok, but only if I get my favourite ice-cream," she said winking at Khushi.

"Ok done. But only one."