Marathi TV

JYRG Thread No. 14th ..Julun Yeti Reshimgaathi - Page 62

Nachiketj thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Kimi, episode ekdam masta asel tevha smiley updates dein πŸ˜›

Yes Dipali...Vijaya is certainly nt shown angry on MD...bt the last 2 episodes didnt have continuity as such...patchwork madhey shoot kela asava...pan theek ahey kantalwaney nakkich navhtey..and all the chars are shown..not just 1 or 2.

dipalimanish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Nachiketj

Kimi, episode ekdam masta asel tevha smiley updates dein πŸ˜›

Yes Dipali...Vijaya is certainly nt shown angry on MD...bt the last 2 episodes didnt have continuity as such...patchwork madhey shoot kela asava...pan theek ahey kantalwaney nakkich navhtey..and all the chars are shown..not just 1 or 2.

I know. These two days looked they have rushed. Possibly continuity ka problem hoga. But most importantly it was not boring. Thankfully they are not concentrating on Anjali or her case / chamya too much, at least right now. They are concentrating on Dfamily and its problems, which is good. Looks like they have learned a lesson from tawli prakaran.

Nachiket, aaj to mujhe episode bhi dekhane nahi milega. I am going out after off. I will be able to watch episode late night or in morn 😭.  Who will give updates to you today πŸ˜›.
Nachiketj thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: dipalimanish

Nachiket, aaj to mujhe episode bhi dekhane nahi milega. I am going out after off. I will be able to watch episode late night or in morn 😭.  Who will give updates to you today πŸ˜›.

Oh πŸ˜” Kimi, Kamal or Vidya maybe πŸ€”
kamalsh56 thumbnail

OhπŸ˜”Kimi, Kamal or Vidya maybeπŸ€”

Sorry frnds yestday I was in a Delhi hotel with no ZM so couldn't see it. Today I will be on evening flight so will miss it today too. Maybe Kimi or vidya can update?
dipalimanish thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: kamalsh56

Sorry frnds yestday I was in a Delhi hotel with no ZM so couldn't see it. Today I will be on evening flight so will miss it today too. Maybe Kimi or vidya can update?

Oops, I dont think Kimi is watching episodes now a days. She waits for the updates. So only Vidya is left now.
Nachiketj thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: dipalimanish

Oops, I dont think Kimi is watching episodes now a days. She waits for the updates. So only Vidya is left now.

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
Nachiketj thumbnail
Aata parat majhyat Mai sancharlya aheytπŸ˜’
Asa bharlya (JYRG) forummadhe sandhyakalchya veli konich update dyayla nahi he bara navhe πŸ˜­
dipalimanish thumbnail

Asa bharlya (JYRG) forummadhe sandhyakalchya veli konich update dyayla nahi he bara navhe πŸ˜­

Aare, asa kaay kartos tu. Kimi kadhi kadhi baghate, pan tiche nakki nasate. Vidya aahe na, shejarachya serial mule pakali aahe ti sadhya bahutek. Ti deil updates.

Jasmin_4 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

I am there, but just pray that network will be good on mobile to give the updates online..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
dipalimanish thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Jasmin_4

I am there, but just pray that network will be good on mobile to give the updates online..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

You saved the day Jasmin. Jitana ho saka hai utana de. 😊