dipalimanish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hi Guys, I guess its time for me to take a break from JYRG forum. I am feeling generally bored and that is the reason I have decided to take break from here for some time. I will be watching the serial but will not active on JYRG thread for time being.
JaniBande thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipalimanish

Hi Guys, I guess its time for me to take a break from JYRG forum. I am feeling generally bored and that is the reason I have decided to take break from here for some time. I will be watching the serial but will not active on JYRG thread for time being.

Where is this coming from Dipali? Whats the matter? why take a break from forum? you started this thread and u r abandoning it? ðŸ˜­

-Zoey- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hehe Dipali, Meri kahi baat sach sabit hui. ðŸ˜†
It's tradition on JYRG threads that one who opens the threads that person goes missing for some time and I have thought you will prove me wrong.Alas! ðŸ˜­

Btw, I am also bored of JYRG, fed-up of toch toch pana in the show as well as here. I am toh even fed-up of reading about it and hence I have already started to take a break from the show as well as thread. I will be around on forum but not on JYRG thread. ðŸ˜Š
Nachiketj thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Helllo evryone ðŸ˜Š
I almost suffered from a mild heart attack...not a single word against my MDs looks?? ðŸ˜² bare ahaat na tumhi sagley????

JaniBande thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zoey-

Hehe Dipali, Meri kahi baat sach sabit hui. ðŸ˜†

It's tradition on JYRG threads that one who opens the threads that person goes missing for some time and I have thought you will prove me wrong.Alas! ðŸ˜­

Btw, I am also bored of JYRG, fed-up of toch toch pana in the show as well as here. I am toh even fed-up of reading about it and hence I have already started to take a break from the show as well as thread. I will be around on forum but not on JYRG thread. ðŸ˜Š

Zoey tu pan abandoning forum?  me pan bore zale ahe. aaj me nahi pahila episode pan mala vatala ki ithe forum var apan asu.  yeah u r right ki tech tehc lihayacha pan kantala yeto ahe.  baghu me pan kiti tikate te.  
if this thread doesnt fill up fast, then i am happy that i wont have to work on next thread ðŸ˜Š
-Zoey- thumbnail
Yes Jani, seriously khuuup kantala aalaye. 
I haven't watched last epi ani khara sangu ichchha hi nahi ahe baghaychi. So boring! 
You can join us on chit chat thread.
dipalimanish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Jani, dont worry yaar. Its Just break from here I am talking abt. Just bored of writing same kinds of comments and all. I think AD-MDs judai has taken a toll on me ðŸ˜†. Dont worry I will be active on forum.
Zoey, you were so right abt JYRG tradition, person opening thread inactive for some time.
JaniBande thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipalimanish

Jani, dont worry yaar. Its Just break from here I am talking abt. Just bored of writing same kinds of comments and all. I think AD-MDs judai has taken a toll on me ðŸ˜†. Dont worry I will be active on forum.

Zoey, you were so right abt JYRG tradition, person opening thread inactive for some time.

Hmm...yeah writing abt the same thing again and again is really boring. i get it. 
Its ok. take a break may b u will feel better and u will bounce back duppat utsahane. 

BTW whats this tradition abt person opening the thread taking a break from it for some time? I hadnt notices it before. 

Zoey,  khara ahe. icchha nahi hota serial baghayachi. whats chit chat thread is abt? 

-Zoey- thumbnail

Originally posted by: JaniBande

BTW whats this tradition abt person opening the thread taking a break from it for some time? I hadnt notices it before. 

Zoey,  khara ahe. icchha nahi hota serial baghayachi. whats chit chat thread is abt? 

Jani, Jani... You didn't notice on last thread ITgirl was absent? ðŸ˜²

Chit-chat as the name suggests for informal general discussions,friendly talks like GTC instead of spamming other threads, but that one became very formal lately and chit-chat is for those who couldn't relate to GTC thread. Just like me, Kimi, Sayali and now Dipali also joined us there. ðŸ˜Š

JaniBande thumbnail

Zoey thanks.  I will check chit chat thread. 

Dipali- tu pan tithe join kelas, mahnun tula ata JYRG thread cha kanatala ala ka? ðŸ˜‰