Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon

||DHAK DHAK DISCUSSIONS|| # 13 ~ Kaliyon Si Muskaan Hai! -SHOOT BEGINS - Page 42

RM14 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: rockstar29

Well said deepti tellychakkar missed out some points in the article story said that dd will play daughter of money lender to raja family they help in there tough time by marrying off gayathri to rajaji .
Tc bi na kuch bi ...

Dd will look great without makeup seen her in promo she looks yestuyear heroine

Thanks Shailu,and agree with you,tc waale kuch bhi likhte hain,and DD really looked retro heroine.Edited by RM14 - 8 years ago

Snehal23 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
show will most probably onair in june end or july first week ( hope ab aur date pospon na kare)
This content was originally posted by: Snehal23

<font size="2">show will most probably onair in june end or july first week ( hope ab aur date pospon na kare)</font>

Hope so if it does then have to take a flight to India ( from USA I stay here ) and barge in to zee tv channel chamber and break there neck for sure πŸ˜‰ how many are with me for Morcha ( we want dd back) 😳
faizaanwar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail + 3
some pics Snehal πŸ˜›

i really hope so jo tumne kaha wohi ho kiuke  i dont want another date :)
ViratHolic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: RM14

Tfs, Queen,and it will be a treat to watch if it'll be shot in actual location.πŸ˜›

welcome dear...yes but actors are staying in mumbai... Geet's initial few episodes r shooted punjab then shifted filmcity...madhubala's 1-2 episode they shooted Ramoji (which ST uncle never showed) πŸ˜† ...So i think initial ETR2 will shot in Lakhmi Villa Palace Vadodara... Btw Have you seen any film of BP(Bhushan Patel) he is gujju...
RM14 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: QueenElsa

welcome dear...yes but actors are staying in mumbai... Geet's initial few episodes r shooted punjab then shifted filmcity...madhubala's 1-2 episode they shooted Ramoji (which ST uncle never showed) πŸ˜† ...So i think initial ETR2 will shot in Lakhmi Villa Palace Vadodara... Btw Have you seen any film of BP(Bhushan Patel) he is gujju...

I understand,it'll be difficult for the actors to do up -down for show,let's see what happens,nope,i didn't see any movie of BP,πŸ˜›have you seen his movie.
Snehal23 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rockstar29

Hope so if it does then have to take a flight to India ( from USA I stay here ) and barge in to zee tv channel chamber and break there neck for sure πŸ˜‰ how many are with me for Morcha ( we want dd back) 😳

me,chalo chalo chaloπŸ˜†
Snehal23 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: faizaanwar

some pics Snehal πŸ˜›

i really hope so jo tumne kaha wohi ho kiuke  i dont want another date :)

aww thanks faizu, hope yaar ye news true ho,bada harwork karne ke baad i got this newsπŸ˜†
Snehal23 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: QueenElsa

yeah u r right.
Snehal23 thumbnail
is this pic from Ramoji?