FF___JAB TUNE JHOOT BOLA___Chapter-28 on pg 126 TEASER Pg 137 - Page 11

Cha u stoped in wrong time by sending jagga jasoos mihika.
brilliant and entertaining update kanna,very thoughtful too.lots of qustns,doubts,excitment,eager,etc wanting to know what next?:-O
ashok is a true lover for shagun?then y he is d reason for shagun death?
When u want to release the suspense:-/
Raman questioned ishita is she want to do dat;-);-);-)hilliarious ,pavam ishita she expected more poor baby,as a reader i also expected. may be raman handle it wrong way to accept ishita his love.:-):-D:-D:-Du know what i mean.
I still have a stronge feeling ruhi ashok ke beti hai.
Blast the secret kanna.
Raman is a harder man to handle women like ishita.
Ishita should share medical problem with raman.
Again i must say precap is intresting.loved it.thanks for pm dear:-).hope u continue soon.;-)Edited by janani_divan - 8 years ago
Ooiy Maa...
Yaar galat time par rok diya...
Loving the pace of the story...
Raman... Ramantic/Romantic RKB...
Shy Ishu...
Cheapo Ashok...
Jagga jaasoos mihika...
Whats the story behind Shagun...
Past ka koi jhol...
Lovely update...
Thanks for pm...😊😊
Originally posted by janani_divan

Cha u stoped in wrong time by sending jagga jasoos mihika.
brilliant and entertaining update kanna,very thoughtful too.lots of qustns,doubts,excitment,eager,etc wanting to know what next?:-O
ashok is a true lover for shagun?then y he is d reason for shagun death?
When u want to release the suspense:-/
Raman questioned ishita is she want to do dat;-);-);-)hilliarious ,pavam ishita she expected more poor baby,as a reader i also expected. may be raman handle it wrong way to accept ishita his love.:-):-D:-D:-Du know what i mean.
I still have a stronge feeling ruhi ashok ke beti hai.
Blast the secret kanna.
Raman is a harder man to handle women like ishita.
Ishita should share medical problem with raman.
Again i must say precap is intresting.loved it.thanks for pm dear:-).hope u continue soon.;-)

Thanks for the review kuttooos... 😊
Bas ek bar shaadi ke drama poora hojaye...then I'll disclose the suspenses. Now I'm thinking how Raman will stop Ashok from marrying Ishita, as she herself cannot back-out
Stay cool... 😊
Keep reading and commenting πŸ˜›Edited by sudharminy - 8 years ago
Originally posted by Ishra_Sona

Ooiy Maa...
Yaar galat time par rok diya...
Loving the pace of the story...
Raman... Ramantic/Romantic RKB...
Shy Ishu...
Cheapo Ashok...
Jagga jaasoos mihika...
Whats the story behind Shagun...