DDEJ "Forum" Slambook- peep in guys.. <3

DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Heyy guys..
hope you are having a great vacation time..
here is a small idea from my side to increase the activity on forum..
DDEJ "Forum" Slambook..

it's not about filling your basic and personal profile...
that you have already done in members' introduction corner..

also, this is not about to tell ur views on RaNtara.. or why u joined this forum.. we all know because u liked the show/RaNtara/NiYaz.. that's why you are here...right?..

in this thread, you have to tell 
  • what you think about this "FORUM"..
  • what is that one/many special things u got from DDEJ forum..
  • Did this forum bring a change into you- good or bad.. *wink*
  • we know u would have defo find many special friends here.. 
  • but why do you think they are special.. would you like to mention any good/bad encounter with DDEJ forum member...
  • Did this forum gave you something which you didn't get before..
  • or what new came into you after joining yedi's gang...
  • you can add more points if u want to tell us something more..

I have a lots of things to tell.. and i really wanna thank this forum from bottom of my heart..
will post my slambook soonishh!!
eagerly waiting for urs...please write long posts.. i would love to read them...
hope to receive a good response.. because here u can thank/bash people openly..haha..
love
-Akki

DamRyeong thumbnail
@Yedis, please invite DDEJ forum members who i might now know about.. as u guys are more active here..
Sanjh30 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Akki 😆
Nice post yaar 👏
This will be interesting 😃
I have lots to post here 😉
And I will do that soon 😃
Thanks akki madam for a nice thread ⭐️
DamRyeong thumbnail
welcome sanju.. glad u liked the idea..
really appreciated..
looking forward to read ur comments..  (=
DamRyeong thumbnail
42 views and 1 reply??
bahut na insaafi hai bhai...
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsokaysammy

42 views and 1 reply??

bahut na insaafi hai bhai...

Ye toh Sarasar na insaafi hai ji 😕
Kuch toh karna parega 😕
Forum is dead! Rantara lovers should keep it alive and going yaar if they are true fans of Rantara
Come on guys! Be active and let's work together to keep this forum going
But yaha toh... 🤢
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanju4Rajeev

Ye toh Sarasar na insaafi hai ji 😕
Kuch toh karna parega 😕
Forum is dead! Rantara lovers should keep it alive and going yaar if they are true fans of Rantara
Come on guys! Be active and let's work together to keep this forum going
But yaha toh... 🤢

let's see if someone stops by herself.. or i'll send pms tomorrow...😳
hayakhan5 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Akki dear...
A very interesting post...
Ohh I will reply in some time...
honeybees22 thumbnail

I think this forum is an amazing place to be at!! This forum was amazing while the show was on air!!

I got so many things from this forum..Love care and amazing friends whom i will never forget in my entire life..but that one special thing that special person who is no longer here..and somewhere i am the reason for that

Well both i would say..good and abd..bad because my mind went even mor guttery and i went even more crazier but good that i learnt a lot from the people here..

There are too many to name one..

I had a mixed kinda time on this forum..fights..regrets and lots more so this was like a emotional rollertcoaster..

Friends..I never had any real and true fridnds..but coming here i found everything i needed..

I started believing in love like never before..after reading Bold and Beautiful i really totally realized what love meant..

All i want to say is that you guys might hate me but i will always love you like anything..!!

DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: hayakhan5

Akki dear...
A very interesting post...
Ohh I will reply in some time...

thx Haya..
eagerly waiting for ur post.. 😳