MaNan TS :..I Fell in LoVe with My BeStFrIenD..Part3,PG9,8/5,COMPLETED - Page 3

It was awesome 👍🏼

Good that soha ditched Manik. Who else can do this other than her. She is just headache 🤢

Accha, how cabir knows nandu?

And Maniks father question, Manik who is this Nandini? And Maniks work after that was more funny. 🤣

Waiting for nxt. Update soon.
fully enjoyable yaar
love it

sucide jaise weird ideas aate kahaan se hain haan?

it is awesome
already waiting for nxt part
They met at suicide spot.. Just loved it..update soon..thank u for pm me
This is just super awesome specially when the show is going on a sad track
Wow...interesting concept...soha and nandus bf unknowingly did the biggest good deed of their life...:Dthe precap was also equally awsm...looking forward to rrad more wnd more and more...update asap...take care dear...
Luv it... U r amazing... No words left for u... Plz keep writing... wil wait for next update... Luv u my frnd.. 😆
Hahhahha this is insane 👏
Yr you have seriously become my inspiration you write so damn well :)
Keep writing your heart out cause we never wanna miss the best :)
Stay blessed and thank you soo much for the pm :D
very niceEdited by anusha3003 - 8 years ago
OKAY
Nice start

Originally posted by ..Mellifluous..

The user has restricted his/her post to be copied or quoted.
hey this is awesome
sounds like concept from jab we met
but nandini here is too awesome mast
cont soon
make longer one