BullsEye777 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: mahatma123

his being a criminal doesnt mean his movies should be boycotted ; what about other actors, the director , the producer who have done nothing wrong ðŸ˜•

This case has been going on for ages now.. All producers who took him on after that knew the risks involved.. It has worked in their favour till now.. 

However, I don't see him being jailed so easily.. And his fans will make sure his movies are a hit, his 'Being Human' personality remains cherished for ever even though by now it is obvious he was the driver and is just a coward..
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Lol on Some Members here saying they won't watch Salman films from now on, Pehle kab dekhte the ye log uski films ðŸ˜†

TheekThaak thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This criminal disgusts me. Seeing some fanatics support this criminal is even more disturbing. I agree with Hajmola, doesn't matter how insiginificant it is, I'm not gonna contribute a single penny to increase his stardom and popularity. Such people with no guilt or remorse need to rot in jail, but unfortunately that is not gonna happen.

He is no different from a murderer. Accident, my foot.
awesomegurti thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

@timesofindia: Public Prosecutor Sandeep Shinde is now arguing the case - ANI #SalmanBailOrJail http://t.co/NZc258rZHw
briahna thumbnail
ANI @ANI_news  

Public Prosecutor Sandeep Shinde is now arguing the case #SalmanVerdict

S_H_Y thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
i think prosecution would put their arguments after defense is done
awesomegurti thumbnail

@tellychakkar: #SalmanKhan 's fan consumes poison outside the court.. Now rushed to #Hospital ..!

#SalmanBailOrJail #SalmanVerdict
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: .krackjack.

This criminal disgusts me. Seeing some fanatics support this criminal is even more disturbing. I agree with Hajmola, doesn't matter how insiginificant it is, I'm not gonna contribute a single penny to increase his stardom and popularity. Such people with no guilt or remorse need to rot in jail, but unfortunately that is not gonna happen.

He is no different from a murderer. Accident, my foot.

Homicide nahi hua hai, Accident hua hai... 
awesomegurti thumbnail
@NewsNationTV: #SalmanKhan fan tries to commit suicide outside Bombay High Court #SalmanBailOrJail http://t.co/vc3ixPWzi4
-Arsal- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: awesomegurti

@tellychakkar: #SalmanKhan 's fan consumes poison outside the court.. Now rushed to #Hospital ..!

#SalmanBailOrJail #SalmanVerdict

Wow.

What an idiot.