Jamai Raja

Hi! New here (Page 2)

madhuharini IF-Sizzlerz
madhuharini
madhuharini

Posted: 06 May 2015 at 4:53am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Sanny.Castellan

Originally posted by skinnypal

Hello Sanny !! Yeah i was shocked too when i found about IF and how fun it is actually LOL I am Pallavi !! Welcome to the forum and hope to read ur views and that u r active Smile

Hello Pallavi!!
Once I become a Groupbie, I'll start posting stories. I am a writer and would love to share my SidNi stories with u. Big smileBig smile

wow!!! then I too waiting to read ur storiesSmile

-Sunkissed IF-Dazzler
-Sunkissed
-Sunkissed

Posted: 06 May 2015 at 4:53am | IP Logged
Originally posted by rachana10

Hi sanny...Smile
Welcome to the lovely forum...Hug And ya u ll meet many more friends here like meWink... And i too donno abt IF b4 joining here otherwise i should have join b4 the show starts...EmbarrassedLooking forward to see ur topics and cmnts...and most imp be active...Smile

Hi Rachana!!
I am a very active girl WinkLOL so dunno worry, I'll entertain u all with my stories on SidNi (once i becum a groupbie) Big smileBig smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

rachana10

skinnypal IF-Sizzlerz
skinnypal
skinnypal

Posted: 06 May 2015 at 4:55am | IP Logged

Originally posted by skinnypal

Hello Sanny !! Yeah i was shocked too when i found about IF and how fun it is actually LOL I am Pallavi !! Welcome to the forum and hope to read ur views and that u r active Smile

Hello Pallavi!!
Once I become a Groupbie, I'll start posting stories. I am a writer and would love to share my SidNi stories with u. Big smileBig smile

I will be waiting... Embarrassed Love to read on SidNi.. and this forum has so many writers and one more is added.. so happy !! EmbarrassedBig smile
rachana10 IF-Rockerz
rachana10
rachana10

Posted: 06 May 2015 at 5:03am | IP Logged

Originally posted by rachana10

Hi sanny...Smile