OMG!! Raman was there!!

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  

After watching Ishra moments in today's epi, I'm quite satisfied... Aww!! How cute he was looking yaar!! I fell in love with him madly... If CV's show Raman's presense like this in every epi, I'm ready to watch this show.. But I know it won't happen, so I will watch after reading WU if they showed Raman there, only then I'll watch repeat telecast but only will watch Ishra scenes, otherwise I'm less interested in subhu-param track 😃 Sounds crazy na!! But I'm like this...

I wish yeh 10din jaldi khatam ho Karan Singapore se wapas aye & shoot start kare...

Originally posted by ..crystal..

After watching Ishra moments in today's epi, I'm quite satisfied... Aww!! How cute he was looking yaar!! I fell in love with him madly... If CV's show Raman's presense like this in every epi, I'm ready to watch this show.. But I know it won't happen, so I will watch after reading WU if they showed Raman there, only then I'll watch repeat telecast but only will watch Ishra scenes, otherwise I'm less interested in subhu-param track 😃 Sounds crazy na!! But I'm like this...

I wish yeh 10din jaldi khatam ho Karan Singapore se wapas aye & shoot start kare...

Same here.I am not watching yhm ,will see when ishra will be together.H ave no interest in param,shagun or ashok or subbu.pls cv
It was totally a suprise for all of us.
I suppose my thinking is very weird
If I like a show I watch it even if the lead goes missing or is changed

I watched qubool hai from day 1 and never missed an epi, same way I am feeling for YHM although I just started 3 weeks ago 
I just watched Ishra scene only 
Originally posted by ..Mehak..

It was totally a suprise for all of us.
Yes it was... But as usual we cnt see this kind of epi, coz it was totally impossible for karan to shoot 2weeks epi in one go!!
Originally posted by ..crystal..

Yes it was... But as usual we cnt see this kind of epi, coz it was totally impossible for karan to shoot 2weeks epi in one go!!

MYBE he shoot banked scenes in advance