New ASYA SS : A Deal Close To Her Heart! PART 11 - PAGE 103 ~ 19/03/16 - Page 18

Chandnii. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ayat20

Update soon please 

Updating in some😊
Chandnii. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pumpkin.honey

Woah what a unique storyline. Soo thrilling
M js loving it yaar. Plzz continue soon :)

Hey pumpkin,honey,

Thankyou so much. Glad you liked it. πŸ˜Š
Chandnii. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabiamunawar

Read in one go

Love it so much plz pm me of ur next update

Hey rabiamunawar,
Thankyou , glad you liked it.

Sure just buddy me for pms.

😊
Chandnii. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ABI-

hay
      my darling Mona where are you&when are you updateing?

Hey abi,

Sorry been a bit lazy, πŸ˜›

Updating in some.😊

Chandnii. thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

ChocoBerry thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Mine again πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Is this telepathy... Maybe but could be our sixth sense too πŸ˜†. Patanahi why my heart asked me to login but I did and am so so so glad I did...

Excellent update and am happy to see that they are putting everything in black and white. Koi problem hi nahi hogi in future.

Can't wait to see how they both stay away from each other later πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†. Please update soon meri jaan. Mwah... Ioved it πŸ‘
Edited by ChocoBerry - 8 years ago
-ABI- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
unres
ly
Written
Update
Edited by -ABI- - 8 years ago
suearmaniac thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update chandani
Both took a whiff of delicious fragrance and are checking out each otherother πŸ˜†
Zoya took him wrong
But he convinced her
And the passion erupted
😳
Now excited for next update
This was well
written
Do make another one soonish 😊 πŸ‘
Divya.S.R thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Res. Omg!! Chanchan.. A new story?? Awesome..
Will read and comment tomorrow .. πŸ€—
And lady ant plans of completing ur other works?? πŸ˜³
radadolcevida thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful update here, we have.
I can understand Asad, who want to best for their children and prevent from any confusion in the future and I also understand Zoya's feeling, of course she will be hurt. However, I appreciate how Asad deal with this and how he conforted her. 
Both can stop kissing and being close to each other. They are falling in love completely but totally clueless about this new strange and strong feeling, that keeps pulling them to each other. 
They are just behaving like a teenager, business partners, lovers, parents, this chapter gave a beautiful shades of their personalities.
Good job and as usual, really well written.