SAKIVIAM thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: ishruhi

just the opposite!!means i want an update!!!!

I almost thought it is typo and thinking it does not match the continuation.
kk me too.
Bega update Beku.  kannada
Maku twaraga update kaawaali             telugu
update seeghrama venam            

we need update fast

jaldee update chahiye
TanjoreGirl thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Phew looong day so these updates did me good ..
Cute how she is now handling both the Bhatra  kids, cute how she interacts with Ranjan.
Oh the innocent flirting of mami and bhanji 😳 and i will totally take the jealous wolf ..
Meany Manny needs to get her act together :-(

R&B is getting more besharam by the day one day making out in front of Vandu now in front of his dad:

"Tall girls in no skirts" he muttered ogling at her smooth ivory like legs
Ranjan turned away embarrassed

😆🤣

@harshita do u think Piku is kids appropriate?

Happy mothers day to all!
Edited by TanjoreGirl - 8 years ago
ishruhi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

I almost thought it is typo and thinking it does not match the continuation.
kk me too.
Bega update Beku. kannada
Maku twaraga update kaawaali telugu
update seeghrama venam

we need update fast

jaldee update chahiye

1st and 2nd ariyila(dnt know)3,4,5 ariyam(i can understand)
and enikum venam(i too want!!)
noname10 thumbnail
This is one of my favorite songs and every time i listen to it i can't help but think of this story in particular appa and the dude's relationship! 
Song dedication to Appa 😃

MAGIC-"Rude"

Saturday morning jumped out of bed and put on my best suit
Got in my car and raced like a jet
, all the way to you
Knocked on your door with heart in my hand
To ask you a question
'Cause I know that you're an old fashioned man yeah yeah

'Can I have your daughter for the rest of my life? Say yes, say yes
'Cause I need to know
You say I'll never get your blessing till the day I die
Tough luck my friend but the answer is no!

Why you gotta be so rude?
Don't you know I'm human too
Why you gotta be so rude
I'm gonna marry her anyway
Marry that girl
Marry her anyway
Marry that girl
Yeah no matter what you say
Marry that girl
And we'll be a family

Why you gotta be so rude

I hate to do this, you leave no choice
Can't live without her

Love me or hate me we will be boys
Standing at that alter
Or we will run away
To another galaxy you know
You know she's in love with me
She will go anywhere I go

Can I have your daughter for the rest of my life? Say yes, say yes
'Cause I need to know
Tough luck my friend cause the answer's still no!

Why you gotta be so rude
Marry that girl
Marry her anyway
Marry that girl
No matter what you say
Marry that girl
And we'll be a family

Can I have your daughter for the rest of my life? Say yes, say yes
'Cause I need to know
Tough luck my friend but no still means no!

Why you gotta be so rude
Marry that girl
Marry her anyway
Marry that girl
No matter what you say
Marry that girl
And we'll be a family

Edited by noname10 - 8 years ago
dristi64 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Happy Mother's Day to all the mommies out here! U ladies r awesome.👍🏼 Much love❤️
ishruhi thumbnail
happy mothers day!!!!(but now i will get scolding from my mother for sitting and staring at my mobile in this morning hours!!!and she has got my dearie sister's company too!!nisha pls jaldi do na!!!)
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I just returned after watching the The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

FABULOUS!!! MAGGIE SMITH was superlative👏👏

Loved:
India, Jaipur Mumbai
Havent watched Slumdog so Dev Patel was good
The girl is EXTREMELY PRETTY--IMDB says her name is Tina Desai
Judy Dench
The dialogs were beautiful, deep and poignnat... It was in good measure funny, sad, joyful and dry

HATED: Lillette Dubey GOT TO ROMANCE Richard Gere. 😡Its going to take me a few years to get over the anger from that😈

A gal called Seema Azmi worked in housekeeping at the hotel I VE SEEN HER SOME PLACE CANT RECALL.
If any of u girls watched the movie... please batao mujhe

Last week I watched The Age of Adeline.🤢
One Word :It could teach Bollywood a few things about mish mash and mumbo jumbo🤣

putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Awesome and long update Nisha. What more we can ask to begin Sunday in India?
Manny is becoming out of control with her frustration and insecurities. But I feel papam for her. The gal is feeling lonely. Manny may burst out in front of II or II may listen their convetson very soon😔

Three little pigs Lasya, Nandu and II🤣
The dude is super jealous and possessive about wife. I can't imagine pig state when wolf attacks🤣

Do you guys remember after hen party update😉

Happy mother's day to all the super mothers in the SoSY world!
And trust II will celebrate next year her first mother's day with Jr Savvy😊Edited by putti77 - 8 years ago
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Shru,

Main yahi hoon rey I had a movie date... ab ho gaya I am back... I had to clean my kitchen earlier in the day... it was dirtier than Kekta's mind. And THATS something...

I am off to write the next chapter so we can go to to Software Spectrum on Monday... Manny is not going anywhere...

Ashu, I knew you would love Lasya flirting with a random yoga instructor... cute girls tend to do that... my boys flirted with their day care ladies... and the "mail woman" (meri gali mein mail woman aati hai)
She would say "Are u here for ur letter from a special someone?"

They would go " "Gooo gooo" whatever... and drop a mile long drool thread... leaping into her arms... me thinks somethin about a chick in uniform...

Anu: Yeah!! Dude is always honest,,, chahe jo bhi ho room mein

Noname10: Welcome, thanks for the song... is there a name?😃

Diva, Nivi, EnVee, Hershey???????
Nivi: Dr S kaise hain... any more shaadi or courtship ke juicy tid bits u can share with us?

Vidya: Hope u are having a fabulous vacy. Enge porey?

Shilpa: Tu kidhar gayi thi?
Isruhi and all others that wished: HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY AS WELL.
Asma: Next yeppo chant u have also begun I see😆

ishruhi thumbnail
who will not start asking the qn 'next eppo'??i bet the first thing that pops in our mind after hitting like button for every update is 'when will be the next one'???