TanjoreGirl thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashu25

Putti, Simran for me looks a little aged. I mean II has always been this very young attractive woman for me who I ca imagine to be JUST 18.

Anu Amala is a good choice roo. 

Someday someone said Shobana... I love SHOBANA. SHE COULD be II

shobana is not frail i like amala even more now very very graceful

Edited by TanjoreGirl - 9 years ago
TanjoreGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

OK THIS IS PURE GOLD🤣

Farah Khan Ali has gone all psycho on Twitter posting a tweet a minute One Tweet reads as follows:
 "The first "tenant" of my faith is charity, so please dont ask me if I do charity"😆

A dude called Breakfastprojekt says the following:

@FarahKhanAli Aunty, Tenant = Someone living on rented property. Tenet = Principle. Isiliye bola thha thoda padhaayi kar lo!

Bollywood is  stomach muscle cramping hilarious outside cinemas, no wonder their movies dont entertain us😆

another
HATERS " _||_ " CRORES OF DUA PAID OFF...!!! #IloveyouSalman #IAmWithSalman @BeingSalmanKhan Bhaiii
🤣
Edited by TanjoreGirl - 9 years ago
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Anu

Of the two women dancing for his acquittal... One is Abhishek's wife the other Ranbir's.
Sallu is in good company... Bollywood is full of adluterous men...  and adluterous women...Aishwarya and Katrina dancing for Sallu Miya is quite normal IMO.

TanjoreGirl thumbnail

Anu

Of the two women dancing for his acquittal... One is Abhishek's wife the other Ranbir's.
Sallu is in good company... Bollywood is full of adluterous men...  and adluterous women...Aishwarya and Katrina dancing for Sallu Miya is quite normal IMO.

i removed the icons cause i just read that no tweets allowed on IF ..Yes bollywood mein kuch bhi ho saktha hai if Ash can cry for Salman vera yenna erukku 😆
putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashu25

Putti, Simran for me looks a little aged. I mean II has always been this very young attractive woman for me who I ca imagine to be JUST 18.

Anu Amala is a good choice roo.

Someday someone said Shobana... I love SHOBANA. SHE COULD be II

Yes I totally forgot about her. She is tall and looks good in saree's.

For R&B the way Nisha portrayed I am not able to imagine Indian guys(Don't be angry). My mind thinks about Europeans.
Usually the Nordic guys are very tall, slender and good looking.
Matt Bomer is also a good choice.

TanjoreGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: putti77

Yes I totally forgot about her. She is tall and looks good in saree's.

For R&B the way Nisha portrayed I am not able to imagine Indian guys(Don't be angry). My mind thinks about Europeans.
Usually the Nordic guys are very tall, slender and good looking.
Matt Bomer is also a good choice.

for me and shev from day one its MAtt Bomer gay bhi hai phir bhi honestly cant think of anyone else .
TanjoreGirl thumbnail
putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">OK THIS IS PURE GOLD🤣

Farah Khan Ali has gone all psycho on Twitter posting a tweet a minute One Tweet reads as follows:
"The first "tenant" of my faith is charity, so please dont ask me if I do charity"😆

A dude called Breakfastprojekt says the following:
<small>
</small>
</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">@FarahKhanAli Aunty, Tenant = Someone living on rented property. Tenet = Principle. Isiliye bola thha thoda padhaayi kar lo!</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Bollywood is stomach muscle cramping hilarious outside cinemas, no wonder their movies dont entertain us😆
</font>

That guy's tweet really cracked me up🤣
Her dad Sanjay Khan owns a big resort in Bangalore. I have heard he never paid crore rupees of electricity bill which is billed for resort.
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Anu

THIS was before Salman's Aishwarya became his daughter in law🤣  I am reminded of that comment I read two days ago, in 20 years from now, I think every Bollywood guy will be married to every woman one time or the other...No wonder Deepika wants everyone to be naked😆 and cheat😆

Coming back to the story, ya a Shobana from 20 years ago would have been great for II

Shru, thanks for reminding us of II's right age, I will go back to correct it if I can... which is close to impossible

Ashu25 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TanjoreGirl

for me and shev from day one its MAtt Bomer gay bhi hai phir bhi honestly cant think of anyone else .

No Matt Bomer... Ponga pa ðŸ˜†
Anda unknown,  unimaginable face only oozes so much sexiness ðŸ˜‰
I dont want any face
But

KOI HAATH PAOR DIKHADO USKE ðŸ¤£