shinseen thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6
no one can replace Raman Kumar Bhalla AKA Karan Patel
Mehak_KPian thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
If Ishita told him not to come then I don't find anything wrong in it and Subbu needs to mind his own business. Ishita is not single. She is a married women now! And it's natural for Toshi Ji not to like!
this actor playing subbu is not up to the mark he's too blank n scenes wid ishita are flat no chemistry whatsoeverEdited by YasminKhanum - 8 years ago
ankitasen thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I think all this drama is for Ishita's grand confession. Otherwise this track doesn't make any sense at this point of the show.

The actor playing Subbu role is a big turn-off, his acting curve is going downward.

TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
i think ishita's slap to subbu was pending since her first love was broken, i hope this track for that😆
payal5101 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Guguminti

subbu lao yaa koi bhi
Ravan ki kami nahi pura karsakta

we need Raman :*

pls cv if u will show subbu in ishita 's life then we will stop watching because for us yhm is ishra and ruhi wiithout them no yhm .without ishra i am not watching yhm these days.i skip episodes of yhm these days just passing time till karan comes back.if u will show subbu back in ishita 's life then for cv women r like this they keep changing their life partner.Ishita is now mother also how cv u can show someother person coming in her life just because u have to make story pls cv cannot see this i beg of u we want our ishra only no subbu ,its ok simmi and subbu r ok because param is bad but raman is not bad and now ishita loves raman then how can cv show this.pls cv i request u. donot show dirty things.