Ye Hai Mohabbatein

6 days over 9 days to go updtd pg 4 - Page 2

hdivan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: dipeeka2908

I dont remember wer did I came through dis news..but it says dat kp will b missing 4rm yhm till end of may...n moreover his return will depend on his schedule 4 NB7 n ofcourse his HM break...so his return as par d news is nt sure...I read it sumwer...as soon as I find dat will post d article here

SP ll never give any lead actor one month break.kp shoot for NB only on Wednesday so why everyone bring nb topic with yhm I didn't get it.

abhilasha_dream thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: dipeeka2908

I dont remember wer did I came through dis news..but it says dat kp will b missing 4rm yhm till end of may...n moreover his return will depend on his schedule 4 NB7 n ofcourse his HM break...so his return as par d news is nt sure...I read it sumwer...as soon as I find dat will post d article here

No - No it can't happen.. KP is lead of YHM not side character... Divyanka and we fans will die without KP till end of May... In fact show hi band ho jaayega if KP is absent for so long. ðŸ˜‰ðŸ˜†
Annthew thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
If todays epi is any indicator , can't imagine what will b left of yhm by the time KP returns.Hope KP returns fast or else most viewers would soon say bye to the show.YHM means IshRa , so both required.
--HANISA-- thumbnail
it cant be true one month no ways guys ekka will not give one month of leave what will happen to the show without the lead for one month not possible

I was counting how many days left to see him back.
Albeli26 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Maine Suns that ki kp will leave after his marriage for his honeymoon. I think he will back after his HM and he planned his HM in this break.
sunitas123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: khosla03

ohhh plzz don't tell me this, that he is away for whole month...nooo otherwise we will die, I think he is only away for 10-15 days[/QUOTE]
Normally leads of SP shows r not not allowed too many days off, no matter what. KP already took 3 days off for shopping etc and now its 4 days already. So at the most he will be away for a week.

NB schedule is nothing- his shoot is only for a day in a week. Hrithvik is the main host. Their chemistry is not really working. Karan and Gautam were just too much...😉
abhilasha_dream thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: aarohi26

Maine Suns that ki kp will leave after his marriage for his honeymoon. I think he will back after his HM and he planned his HM in this break.

Yeah but its a short one as KP is damn busy.
Guguminti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
your post made me smile yaar
true even I was counting days
bhalei villain banado but Raman (kp) laado
The_Imane thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
He is on leave for 10, 15 days
But like cvs r showing the story it seem
He will be absent from yhm more
iffanvidz thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thank god it's not a historical or spiritual story...
if it so you can't make your own story line like this...
now i understood how tuff is to make historical and mythological story..
if cv planned in such a way like some shoots in between of kp sure..
we won't be missing him...
lack of planning...