I Salute Param !! ...But Can't see Randhir like this ..!!

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Omg ...d epi was too emotional !! Param simply nailed it n proved y Randhirians n paramholics r so mad abt him !!
He made me feel so proud !! It feels great to be his fan !so
D pain too loose ur best friend n to see him like this...param portrayed n expressed  every emotion brilliantly !!
I can feel d intensity wud which he was playing g d scene !!
Just commendable 👏👏

Awww😭😭
Randhir 😭
I knew it ..he ll blame hi self for karan's condition 😭
Omg ...it must be felt so heartbreaking to see ur friend like this 😭
"Waise bhi meri life aise bohot kam log hai jo mere lie Important hai"
Yeee. ..i knew it 😭😭
He needs someone badly .,,but no one is dere to calm him down ...to tell him dat "rd karan ko kuch nahi hoga " ...to stop up his tears !!😭😭
That night which rd spent in d hospital ...omg !; I cud nt even think ...it must be so hard for him!!
Plz god ...give strength to randhir !!😭😭

PS- cvs ...u proved y I hate u so much  ! !u can't even give am epi which completely focuses on randhir .,even in this sequence where he is trying to save his friend ?? Those scenes    which were coming in be seem to me like a torture !; Yee u cud hve show sanyukta n her uneasiness ..m not stopping u frm dat but was dat doctor scene n dat ranawat scene really needed today ?? U cud have shown it after a or two !!!
So true Piku
Param nailed the epi and he'll do it again tomorrow...
Randhir's pain, fear everything was so naturally portrayed by Param
It doesn't feel he is any actor 
Randhir seems so real

PS- cvs ...u proved y I hate u so much  ! !u can't even give am epi which completely focuses on randhir .,even in this sequence where he is trying to save his friend ?? Those scenes    which were coming in be seem to me like a torture !; Yee u cud hve show sanyukta n her uneasiness ..m not stopping u frm dat but was dat doctor scene n dat ranawat scene really needed today ?? U cud have shown it after a or two !!!

I so agree with these last lines... The show might be on Sanyukta but is it so difficult to give an epi on Randhir... That Ranawat-Sanyukta scene, Dhruv-Sanyukta scene or the VidArth scene seems so unwanted  
Originally posted by -Isabella-

So true Piku
Param nailed the epi and he'll do it again tomorrow...
Randhir's pain, fear everything was so naturally portrayed by Param
It doesn't feel he is any actor 
Randhir seems so real

I so agree with these last lines... The show might be on Sanyukta but is it so difficult to give an epi on Randhir... That Ranawat-Sanyukta scene, Dhruv-Sanyukta scene or the VidArth scene seems so unwanted  
Yeah di ...i expected it to be a randhirilacious epi but den how can we forget dat Dey need to show women empowerment 😡😭
N wen such emotional n tension wale scenes r going on na...These things seem more annoying 😭
U 9 wat v love in this show mostly is randhir for me if rundhir was not their then I don't 9 whether I would hv watch shq or not for me shq is rd
Originally posted by shivika838

Yeah di ...i expected it to be a randhirilacious epi but den how can we forget dat Dey need to show women empowerment 😡😭
N wen such emotional n tension wale scenes r going on na...These things seem more annoying 😭

u r ri8 ,actually showing those unwanted episodes spoils the mood
Originally posted by vsandhirlovers

U 9 wat v love in this show mostly is randhir for me if rundhir was not their then I don't 9 whether I would hv watch shq or not for me shq is rd
Same here 😳😳