this one iris...

Originally posted by: MarGan

Thanks for sharing...

Sriti is so pretty...πŸ˜›

MarGan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HARNIM

okayyy...omg...shabir's biceps ...sixteeen  inches...

umm..urgh...yikess...help...can't get over it!!!

16!!!! 

seriously!!! sixteen!!???

And I can't see his big biceps in you chote chote hands...πŸ˜†
MarGan thumbnail

Hello Mithila...
how are u goan beauty...Are you feeling good now😊...
MarGan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara7iris

yes that's why l am in and out of the AT 😳 and you?

I came back from coaching😳...doing some browsing...😊
vivkriti thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MarGan

Hello Mithila...
how are u goan beauty...Are you feeling good now😊...

I am good. How's u 
Have u given interview
MarGan thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivkriti

I am good. How's u 
Have u given interview

I'm good thank u...

waiting for the interview call letter yaar...may be i'll get in this month,hopefully...😳
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Watched some old episodes ..

Tarun , neel ,suresh and others 😑 😑

Go to h*ll

Anyway who cares...
Ur loss is my bhai gain..

What if some random idiots reject or insult her..

The country's only hot and handsome rockstar loves her..

He rules crores of hearts but she rules his heart..

Ps:why was it in the initial episodes pragya was so insulted and unwanted ..
Cvs 😑
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
No news until now.

If i fall asleep n there is some news, will update when i wake up.
MarGan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

drabble: SR AU

*abhi about to walk out*

p: suniye!
a: uh...you mean me?
p: yes! when are you coming back
a: excuse me, i don't owe you any answers
p: uh sorry...i just meant, this wedding isn't over yet
a: of course it's over. your cousin brought you here, you did the griha pravesh, there's nothing left
p: umm...well you see these flowers, they symbolize -
a: listen i have somewhere to be
p: you can't go until we do the...the last thing
a: what are you talking about??
p: *goes up to whisper to him*
a: oh my god!
p: ask your daadi...that's required or else the marriage isn't final
a: but -
p: listen i've had a lot of trouble with finalizing marriages, we're going to do this tonight or else -
a: or else what? what can you possibly threaten me with -
p: *whispers in his ear again*
a: wow. and how would you do that?
p: i have my ways.
a: well uh...don't you think we should at least get to know each other first?
p: sure! so come and sit with me and we'll get to know each other
a: but -
p: *drags A to bed and makes him sit and tell his life story...and she tells hers...and when his phone rings again she takes it from him with wifely authority and turns it off and keeps talking to him...*

*and thus passes the first night..and the next night...and the third night...until they know each other very well...and abhi is more interested in talking to his scary-threat-making-but-otherwise-sweet-biwi than running out to meet anyone else in the middle of the night...πŸ˜ƒ*

THE END

Haaye...that would have been awesome Akka ...

Nice drabble akka πŸ‘...
MarGan thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaaraDON

No news until now.

If i fall asleep n there is some news, will update when i wake up.

Thank You DON...πŸ€—

@bold---Okay DON...Will wait...